Join TLL and see who is looking for love with you
Find out auto Thai and English online
Find out about how Instant Chat works on Thailand's largest dating site. Tips on developing a good profile to meet and chat Thai singles on ThaiLoveLines.com Take our dating site tour and see how Thailands No.1 site helps you to meet Thai singles and find love in Thailand and worldwide.
I Have a Dream 
    Enlarge Michael's photograph by clicking here.
 
Personal Message
.. after a busy and interesting career I am now enjoying the good life; I like to exercise regularly to keep fit, and to ensure a long and healthy life and mental health. I appreciate life and the many adventures it has to offer, but I also enjoy relaxing and do nothing, read the news-papers and good books, listen to music, or even a good documentary or movie on TV. I am interested in the world around me, society, and politics. I visit art exhibitions to learn about art and to enjoy art, ... modern art. I like good music; I like almost all music? ... in particular classical music. As I am single I know how to work in the kitchen, how to run a household, cleaning, ironing etc, however ... I miss a girlfriend/lady/partner/friend/wife to explore the life.
Keywords: Quality, success, friendship, honesty, love, loyalty, respect, equality, tenderness.
 
Michael (283591) describes himself as Sensual, Warm hearted and Sensitive. His outlook on life is Optimistic, Traditional and Independent and his goals are Serenity, Knowledge and Family. He likes to hang out with Cultured people, Intellectuals or Average and he enjoys eating Thai, Indian and Italian food. He prefers to listen to Classical and Soul music. His main hobby is Music and his favourite sport is Walking.
 
Personal Details
Age: 66
Astrology sign: Gemini
Region: Denmark
City/Town: Copenhagen*
Seeking: Long-term
Height: 5'11" (180cm)
Eye color: Green
Hair color: Grey
Appearance: Average
Religion: Protestant
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White)
Smoker: No
Drinking: Yes sometimes
Marital Status: Single
Children: Yes
Education: College Grad
Employment: Part-time
Income: 61 - 80k
Last Visited: 29/04/2017
 
Describe who you are looking for
I am looking for a: Females
Aged between :45 - 58
Smoker :No
Relationship :Long-term
Height between : 4'0" (122cm) - 5'7" (169cm)
Appearance :Attractive
 
My ideal match :
Am not looking for a woman to live with, but a woman that I cannot live without. She should be my best friend, my soulmate, the woman that I can trust in every sense of the word.
 

Meet your Match- Rate this profile


1 2 3 4 5

About Us | News | Press | Site Map | Contact | Affiliates | Privacy
Copyright © 2006-2016 AtlanticThai Internet Co. Ltd

Join for FREE