ThaiLoveLines.com
      
 
Login | Contact Us | Help | Join Us
Find out about how Instant Chat works on Thailand's largest dating site. Tips on developing a good profile to meet and chat Thai singles on ThaiLoveLines.com Take our dating site tour and see how Thailands No.1 site helps you to meet Thai singles and find love in Thailand and worldwide.
I am looking for a good man . 
    Enlarge Kangrij's photograph by clicking here.
Gallery
 
Personal Message
I'm looking for someone who can accept me as the way I am.Also I would like to have someone who can be with me forever on my life,respect each other and never mind I have one son before. I'm looking for a good guy,who are good heart,gentelman and love the way who I am. I'm here not for sex online but I'm looking for a real love and I don't like a man who are player too.
For me, I'm not player.I'm easy person like to help all people warm heart,cute, nice, pretty and humorous, Attractive, self confident, take care of my self, prioritize family life, open hearted and romantic. I'm a honest person,so that's why I looking for a guy who are honest with me too.
My hobby is sing a song and I'm also a professional singer and TV Host .I also like to go outside on weekends, and I like to cooking food. I'm friendly person and be good with everyone.If you would like to know me better,Please ask me anyway.....
 
Kangrij (365837) describes herself as Romantic, Warm hearted and Outspoken. Her outlook on life is Optimistic, Independent and Idealistic and her goals are Family, Wealth and Fun. She likes to hang out with Average, Creative people or Entreprenuers and she enjoys eating Sea food, Japanese and Italian food. She prefers to listen to Easy listening, Easy listening and Modern music. Her main hobbies include Music, Reading and Computers and her favourite sports are Dancing, Aerobics and Body shaping.
 
Personal Details
Age: 54
Astrology sign: Gemini
Region: Bangkok, Thailand
City/Town: Bangkok*
Seeking: Long-term
Height: 5'2" (157cm)
Eye color: Black
Hair color: Brown
Appearance: Happy Looking
Religion: Buddhist
Ethnicity: Pacific
Smoker: No
Drinking: Yes sometimes
Marital Status: Single
Children: No
Education: Post-Graduate
Employment: Full-time
Income: 41 - 60k
Last Visited: 12/06/2019
 
Describe who you are looking for
I am looking for a: Males
Aged between :40 - 65
Smoker :No
Relationship :Friendship
Height between : 5'4" (162cm) - 7'7" (230cm)
Appearance :Attractive
 
My ideal match :
I am looking for a relationship based on trust, respect, some common interests and a man who will treat me and my family. And Make my world Together.
 

Meet your Match- Rate this profile


1 2 3 4 5