ThaiLoveLines.com
      
 
Login | Contact Us | Help | Join Us
Find out about how Instant Chat works on Thailand's largest dating site. Tips on developing a good profile to meet and chat Thai singles on ThaiLoveLines.com Take our dating site tour and see how Thailands No.1 site helps you to meet Thai singles and find love in Thailand and worldwide.
hi I am Thipy  
    Enlarge Thippaph 's photograph by clicking here.
 
Personal Message
***Don't love someone for their looks, or their clothes, or for their fancy car...Do love someone for their personality, or their flaws, or for who they are...

I'm a half thai-chinese gal 39 yof ages, . I'm super friendly, easy-going & down to earth. I work hard but I know how to enjoy life. I love to travel, seeing and experiencing new and favorite places is always an awesome thing. I love animals, kids and the outdoors: hiking, camping, or just hanging out on a blanket with a picnic basket on a beautiful day. Love to go to the beach, do the spa & always enjoy outgoing activities like scuba diving, jet ski or go to the gym for hot yoga (make me relax) I'm a kind of great reader, I can stay in the bookstore or library for a day without bored. Hate any kind of alcohol also smoking as I'm afraid that it will make me look older I often do the meditation in my room (at night) or sometimes with my mom at thai temple, it make me have more concentrate & train me to have more conscious mind on doing every things. Love the home time: cooking, entertaining, movies, reading, singing, or just talking. Okie!! That's all for me
 
Thippaph (400337) describes herself as Easygoing, Warm hearted and Romantic. Her outlook on life is Optimistic, Traditional and Independent and her goals are Family, Serenity and Career. She likes to hang out with Average, Entreprenuers or Creative people and she enjoys eating Thai, Sea food and Japanese food. She prefers to listen to Classical, Country and Easy listening music. Her main hobbies include Animals, Cooking and Gardening and her favourite sports are Body shaping, Volleyball and Swimming.
 
Personal Details
Age: 39
Astrology sign: Aries
Region: Nakhon Ratchasima, Thailand
City/Town: Korat*
Seeking: Friendship
Height: 5'3" (159cm)
Eye color: Hazel
Hair color: Black
Appearance: Petite
Religion: Buddhist
Ethnicity: Pacific
Smoker: No
Drinking: Yes on special occasions
Marital Status: Seperated
Children: No
Education: Some College
Employment: Full-time
Income: 00 - 20k
Last Visited: 10/09/2017
 
Describe who you are looking for
I am looking for a: Males
Aged between :18 - 99
Smoker :No
Relationship :Long-term
Height between : 4'0" (122cm) - 7'7" (230cm)
Appearance :Average
 
My ideal match :
I like guy friendly good health and love Family and be on honest like to exclude yourself
 

Meet your Match- Rate this profile


1 2 3 4 5