ThaiLoveLines.com
      
 
Login | Contact Us | Help | Join Us
Find out about how Instant Chat works on Thailand's largest dating site. Tips on developing a good profile to meet and chat Thai singles on ThaiLoveLines.com Take our dating site tour and see how Thailands No.1 site helps you to meet Thai singles and find love in Thailand and worldwide.
Brad 
Enlarge Brad's photograph by clicking here.
 
Personal Message
I am an American who resides in Italy the majority of the year where I own and operate a bed and breakfast and a small farm. I travel frequently to Southeast Asia.
 
Brad (410594) describes himself as Humorous, Outgoing and Outspoken. His outlook on life is Independent, Practical and Ambitious and his goals are Knowledge, Family and Career. He likes to hang out with Professionals, Average or Cultured people and he enjoys eating Thai, Italian and Indian food. He prefers to listen to Classical, Alternative and Rock music. His main hobbies include Travel, Music and Cooking and his favourite sports are Hiking, Skiing and Bicycling.
 
Personal Details
Age: 55
Astrology sign: Libra
Region: Nevada, USA
City/Town: Las Vegas
Seeking: Marriage
Height: 5'10" (177cm)
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Grey
Appearance: Average
Religion: Other Belief
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White)
Smoker: Social
Drinking: Yes on special occasions
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: Yes
Education: College Grad
Employment: Self-employed
Income: Above 100k
Last Visited: 19/02/2018
 
Describe who you are looking for
I am looking for a: Females
Aged between :37 - 54
Smoker :Social
Relationship :Marriage
Height between : 4'0" (122cm) - 7'7" (230cm)
Appearance :Attractive
 
My ideal match :
I have no ideal person in mind. Traits I admire are open mindedness, humor, intelligence and self-confidence.
 

Meet your Match- Rate this profile


1 2 3 4 5