ThaiLoveLines.com
      
 
Login | Contact Us | Help | Join Us
Find out about how Instant Chat works on Thailand's largest dating site. Tips on developing a good profile to meet and chat Thai singles on ThaiLoveLines.com Take our dating site tour and see how Thailands No.1 site helps you to meet Thai singles and find love in Thailand and worldwide.
LOOK AT MY PROFILE 
 
Personal Message
I am affectionate, outgoing, active, energetic, positive, generous man with a healthy sense of humor who is rediscovering all that life has to offer. 'm a bit of a clown, and playful, I love to laugh even at myself.I am a Fun loving, humble man with the belief that a woman should be treated like a lady and that it is always ladies first.a work I love to do the way I love to enjoy life. I am generally a happy, upbeat person who has achieved much in life professionally, financially and personally. I am fun to be with and can be very romantic. I am positive on everything that life brings me. I believe that I am where I am at this point in my life for a good reason. I am an honest and caring person who is very loyal to those I care about. I've traveled extensively in the course of doing my work. I am financially very okay. I consider myself to be a gentleman with good values. I am comfortable in suits and tie as well as a pair of jeans. I am neat and clean in my living and my appearance.
 
Handerson (412413) describes himself as Adventurous, Outgoing and Romantic. His outlook on life is Independent, Ambitious and Optimistic and his goals are Career, Family and Knowledge. He likes to hang out with Average, Technical or Entreprenuers and he enjoys eating BBQ, Thai and Chinese food food. He prefers to listen to Blues, Classical and R & B music. His main hobbies include Animals, Art and Cooking and his favourite sports are Golf, Cricket and Motor sports.
 
Personal Details
Age: 61
Astrology sign: Gemini
Region: Maryland, USA
City/Town: Annapolis*
Seeking: Long-term
Height: 6'1" (185cm)
Eye color: Grey
Hair color: Black
Appearance: Average
Religion: Catholic
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White)
Smoker: No
Drinking: Yes on special occasions
Marital Status: Widowed
Children: Yes
Education: College Grad
Employment: Self-employed
Income: Above 100k
Last Visited: 01/05/2018
 
Describe who you are looking for
I am looking for a: Females
Aged between :47 - 99
Smoker :No
Relationship :Long-term
Height between : 4'0" (122cm) - 7'7" (230cm)
Appearance :Happy Looking
 
My ideal match :
i do not expect any thing special from my woman
 

Meet your Match- Rate this profile


1 2 3 4 5