ThaiLoveLines.com
      
 
Login | Contact Us | Help | Join Us
Find out about how Instant Chat works on Thailand's largest dating site. Tips on developing a good profile to meet and chat Thai singles on ThaiLoveLines.com Take our dating site tour and see how Thailands No.1 site helps you to meet Thai singles and find love in Thailand and worldwide.
Believe in the future 
    Enlarge Michael's photograph by clicking here.
 
Personal Message
I'm interested in meeting a woman to start a friendship that will lead to a serious relationship. A woman that will be my best friend, confidant, companion, partner, wife, father and the best lover in the world. A woman that is intelligent, playful, romantic, sexy, laughs a lot, has good sense of humor, puts family first, a charmer. English speaking is a must, then without conversation a real relationship is not possible.
 
Michael (413893) describes himself as Warm hearted, Humorous and Romantic. His outlook on life is Optimistic, Practical and Independent and his goals are Career, Family and Fun. He likes to hang out with Creative people, Entreprenuers or Intellectuals and he enjoys eating Thai, BBQ and Italian food. He prefers to listen to Classical, Jazz and R & B music. His main hobbies include Travel, Motorcycles and Gardening and his favourite sports are Dancing, Tennis and Swimming.
 
Personal Details
Age: 45
Astrology sign: Virgo
Region: Aargau, Switzerland
City/Town: Lenzburg
Seeking: Long-term
Height: 5'11" (180cm)
Eye color: Blue
Hair color: Blonde
Appearance: Slim
Religion: Jewish
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White)
Smoker: Average
Drinking: Yes sometimes
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: Yes
Education: Post-Graduate
Employment: Other
Income: Above 100k
Last Visited: 07/06/2018
 
Describe who you are looking for
I am looking for a: Females
Aged between :18 - 35
Smoker :Average
Relationship :Long-term
Height between : 4'11" (149cm) - 5'8" (172cm)
Appearance :Slim
 
My ideal match :
I am a nice guy with good sense of humor, I am full of positivities and honesty matters alot to me in all of my doing also I am very upfront in what so ever I do in life. I have two children (11yo girl, 13yo boy), I am divorced and looking for a girl for living in Thailand or Switzerland.
 

Meet your Match- Rate this profile


1 2 3 4 5