ThaiLoveLines.com
      
 
Login | Contact Us | Help | Join Us
Find out about how Instant Chat works on Thailand's largest dating site. Tips on developing a good profile to meet and chat Thai singles on ThaiLoveLines.com Take our dating site tour and see how Thailands No.1 site helps you to meet Thai singles and find love in Thailand and worldwide.
Only serious people 
Enlarge Niels's photograph by clicking here.
 
Personal Message
Im looking for a longterm relationship that can end up in marriage.

I dont want to write a lot here in this profile text, but contact me, and we can chat and get to know each other, maybe a date? :)

OH and i want children, so i would like to find someone who wants children too, if you allready have a child, its no problem.

I want to find a good and loving girlfriend, who loves to travel, and that would like to move here to Denmark and start a life and family
 
Niels (416374) describes himself as Humorous, Shy and Sensitive. His outlook on life is Optimistic, Ambitious and Unconventional and his goals are Family, Fun and Career. He likes to hang out with Average, Creative people or Technical and he enjoys eating Thai, Indian and Health foods food. He prefers to listen to Rock, Metal and Classical music. His main hobbies include Music, Motorcycles and Computers and his favourite sports are Soccer, Soccer and Motor sports.
 
Personal Details
Age: 32
Astrology sign: Cancer
Region: Denmark
City/Town: Horsens
Seeking: Marriage
Height: 6'7" (200cm)
Eye color: Blue
Hair color: Brown
Appearance: Large
Religion: Christian
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White)
Smoker: No
Drinking: Yes on special occasions
Marital Status: Single
Children: No
Education: Post-Graduate
Employment: Full-time
Income: 41 - 60k
Last Visited: 17/12/2018
 
Describe who you are looking for
I am looking for a: Females
Aged between :18 - 42
Smoker :No
Relationship :Marriage
Height between : 4'0" (122cm) - 7'7" (230cm)
Appearance :Attractive
 
My ideal match :
A strong woman, with her own opinions.
A woman who would like to get a job.
A woman is well educated.
A woman who loves music
A woman who like to have fun and laugh
A woman who would like to travel and see the world
A woman, who would like to move here to Denmark
 

Meet your Match- Rate this profile


1 2 3 4 5