ThaiLoveLines.com
      
 
Login | Contact Us | Help | Join Us
Find out about how Instant Chat works on Thailand's largest dating site. Tips on developing a good profile to meet and chat Thai singles on ThaiLoveLines.com Take our dating site tour and see how Thailands No.1 site helps you to meet Thai singles and find love in Thailand and worldwide.
Life is Beautiful.  
    Enlarge Ashish's photograph by clicking here.
 
Personal Message
I am born again Christian. I have strong faith in God. I like to play football, pool, volleyball, kayaking and many more activities. I like to go out with my friends and family. I always try to do new things in my life. I believe in honesty. I hate to tell lies and cheating people.
 
Ashish (419980) describes himself as Romantic, Adventurous and Easygoing. His outlook on life is Practical, Spiritual and Traditional and his goals are Career, Family and Knowledge. He likes to hang out with Average, Average or Average and he enjoys eating Indian, Steak and Thai food. He prefers to listen to Easy listening, Classical and Modern music. His main hobbies include Music, Boating and Outdoors and his favourite sports are Bicycling, Bowling and Hiking.
 
Personal Details
Age: 33
Astrology sign: Pisces
Region: Maharashtra, India
City/Town: Pune
Seeking: Marriage
Height: 5'7" (169cm)
Eye color: Black
Hair color: Black
Appearance: Average
Religion: Christian
Ethnicity: Asian
Smoker: No
Drinking: No
Marital Status: Single
Children: No
Education: College Grad
Employment: Full-time
Income: Above 100k
Last Visited: 07/10/2018
 
Describe who you are looking for
I am looking for a: Females
Aged between :25 - 31
Smoker :No
Relationship :Marriage
Height between : 4'0" (122cm) - 7'7" (230cm)
Appearance :Average
 
My ideal match :
She should be kind, loving, educated and honest person.
 

Meet your Match- Rate this profile


1 2 3 4 5