ThaiLoveLines.com
      
 
Login | Contact Us | Help | Join Us
Find out about how Instant Chat works on Thailand's largest dating site. Tips on developing a good profile to meet and chat Thai singles on ThaiLoveLines.com Take our dating site tour and see how Thailands No.1 site helps you to meet Thai singles and find love in Thailand and worldwide.
Looking for My partner life 
 
Personal Message
Hello,.My name Achi
I’m looking for someone special, who understands the value of love.
I’m simple , kind, friendly, creative, responsible and understanding.
I love to travel everywhere beautiful place. I love soft music and classical,I love healthy food and take good care of me. I think a woman wants the same. Even I am not a perfect woman for everyone but I believe that someone will find out something special in me :)
 
Laphas (420714) describes herself as Sensitive, Warm hearted and Outspoken. Her outlook on life is Optimistic, Ambitious and Independent and her goals are Family, Career and Fame. She likes to hang out with Entreprenuers, Creative people or Average and she enjoys eating Japanese, Italian and Sea food food. She prefers to listen to Classical, Easy listening and Modern music. Her main hobbies include Travel, Animals and Boating and her favourite sports are Body shaping, Aerobics and Swimming.
 
Personal Details
Age: 40
Astrology sign: Pisces
Region: Nonthaburi, Thailand
City/Town: Bang Yai
Seeking: Marriage
Height: 5'4" (162cm)
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Black
Appearance: Slim
Religion: Buddhist
Ethnicity: Asian
Smoker: No
Drinking: Yes on special occasions
Marital Status: Single
Children: No
Education: College Grad
Employment: Full-time
Income: Above 100k
Last Visited: 10/12/2018
 
Describe who you are looking for
I am looking for a: Males
Aged between :40 - 70
Smoker :Social
Relationship :Marriage
Height between : 5'4" (162cm) - 6'5" (195cm)
Appearance :Average
 
My ideal match :
I am looking for a long term relationship leading to marriage.,.My life partner must have attractive, intelligent, interesting, polite and kind person, Have a stable job, romance, happiness, care of a family,positive thinking
 

Meet your Match- Rate this profile


1 2 3 4 5