ThaiLoveLines.com
      
 
Login | Contact Us | Help | Join Us
Find out about how Instant Chat works on Thailand's largest dating site. Tips on developing a good profile to meet and chat Thai singles on ThaiLoveLines.com Take our dating site tour and see how Thailands No.1 site helps you to meet Thai singles and find love in Thailand and worldwide.
Tropical island relaxed man 
    Enlarge Willem's photograph by clicking here.
 
Personal Message
I know my age is somewhat eleveated but never women estimate me older than 60 I am a buddhist and I am looking for a bhuddist spouse To live with me on Curaçao and to marry me in Willemstad where we are going to open a thai food service which she wil own for 50% as a form of security to compensate for my age
Life on Curçao a Caribbean is wonderful Relaxed Sea water 27 Average day temp 32 Beaches Places to dance salsa and bachata I am very healthy and I do enjoy life Grown up kids professionals with children
I am a retired university professor
and would like to have an intelligent good-looking spouse
which I donot have I am longing for a Thai companian to enjoy all things you can do as a retired person on a Caribbean island
As a professional I visited Thailand AIT Sri Lanka Indonesia Nepal The Philippines Japan Taiwan Malysia

I am serious and reliable I feel sure I can make a goor Thai lady happy
 
Willem (424883) describes himself as Warm hearted, Romantic and Humorous. His outlook on life is Spiritual, Practical and Traditional and his goals are Serenity, Fun and Knowledge. He likes to hang out with Creative people, Intellectuals or Cultured people and he enjoys eating Thai, Sea food and Chinese food food. He prefers to listen to Dance/disco, Modern and Classical music. His main hobbies include Boating, Reading and Tv/movies and his favourite sports are Swimming, Dancing and Motor sports.
 
Personal Details
Age: 63
Astrology sign: Aries
Region: Netherland Antilles
City/Town: Willemstad
Seeking: Marriage
Height: 5'10" (177cm)
Eye color: Blue
Hair color: Brown
Appearance: Attractive
Religion: Buddhist
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White)
Smoker: No
Drinking: Yes on special occasions
Marital Status: Single
Children: Yes
Education: Post-Graduate
Employment: Retired
Income: 21 - 40k
Last Visited: 19/03/2019
 
Describe who you are looking for
I am looking for a: Females
Aged between :36 - 54
Smoker :No
Relationship :Marriage
Height between : 4'10" (147cm) - 5'3" (159cm)
Appearance :Attractive
 
My ideal match :
I am looking for a Biddhist Thai lady with a good school education and an attractive appearance

A lady enjoying good joyful and intelligent company and a healthy life
as a retired professor I would be happy to have spouse with whom I can talk about our life and experiences and visit interesting people and places togehter
After some time together we shall marry and open a catering company for thai food which we donot yet have in Curaçao

I enjoy to go sailing here in the Caribbean just as beautiful as in Thailand warm but not as much rain as in Thailand and different like "pirates in the Caribbean"
 

Meet your Match- Rate this profile


1 2 3 4 5