Login | Contact Us | Help | Join Us
Find out about how Instant Chat works on Thailand's largest dating site. Tips on developing a good profile to meet and chat Thai singles on Take our dating site tour and see how Thailands No.1 site helps you to meet Thai singles and find love in Thailand and worldwide.
Swedish guy 
    Enlarge Marcus's photograph by clicking here.
Personal Message
Locking for a girl to get to know. Live in Sweden with employment and a 8 year old daughter. Work in healthcare. Like movies and music. Play guitar and love to go to the cinema. Not much for clubbing and such. I am an artistic person. I paint i tattoo write song on my guitar.

Like to train

Live in a house nere the city
Marcus (453026) describes himself as Outgoing and Introvert. His outlook on life is Optimistic and his goal is his Family. He likes to hang out with Average and he enjoys eating Thai food. He prefers to listen to Alternative music. His main hobby is Music and his favourite sport is Athletics.
Personal Details
Age: 42
Astrology sign: Cancer
Region: Sweden
City/Town: Uppsala
Seeking: Long-term
Height: 6'3" (190cm)
Eye color: Blue
Hair color: Bald
Appearance: Attractive
Religion: Other Belief
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White)
Smoker: No
Drinking: Yes sometimes
Marital Status: Single
Children: Yes
Education: Some College
Employment: Full-time
Income: 21 - 40k
Last Visited: 16/08/2022
Describe who you are looking for
I am looking for a: Females
Aged between :18 - 39
Smoker :Social
Relationship :Long-term
Height between : 4'0" (122cm) - 7'7" (230cm)
Appearance :Attractive
My ideal match :
A girl that like cinema and children. Want to build a future that we can be happy with. Don't want complicated girl just one that want to live happily with. And build a future. And that want to relocate to Sweden

Meet your Match- Rate this profile

1 2 3 4 5