ThaiLoveLines.com
      
 
Login | Contact Us | Help | Join Us
Find out about how Instant Chat works on Thailand's largest dating site. Tips on developing a good profile to meet and chat Thai singles on ThaiLoveLines.com Take our dating site tour and see how Thailands No.1 site helps you to meet Thai singles and find love in Thailand and worldwide.
Brain and Beauty 
    Enlarge Natalie's photograph by clicking here.
 
Personal Message
I'm professional, strong and attractive. As a manager in an American company in Bangkok, I am organized, independant, result-oriented and responsible for my team and my job. I am also a fast learner and always willing to learn so I am often assigned challenging tasks.

I hang out with female friends from high school every weekend. Sometimes I go to activities classes like cooking and handicraft if invited. Or on sunndy lovely day, I simply go for a walk in a park to enjoy fresh air and the sight.

I am well-educated. I studied in Australia before. I have one master degree and am doing another one - MBA - at an American university in Bangkok. This will complete by end of next year (2009).

I am a custodian of two younger brothers. As a big sister, it makes me more mature than other girls my age. We all live together in a small townhouse that I bought seven years ago. I have one younger sister who is now taking language course in Japan.

I am a positive-thinker. No matter how bad things are, I believe something good will happen. I have been through many difficult times and am still doing well because of my attitude toward life.

Here's my life plan.
By 30, I will have earned an MBA.
By 35, I want to be promoted into a senior position, will have relocated to Australia and hopefully find a good guy to marry.
By 40, I will have earned a Ph.D.
By 45, I hope to set up my own business.

This is flexible. I definitely want kids so if I find the right guy, I'll factor him (and my kids) in everything I do. Yes, I respect my partner and once he's in my life, he's the most important person.
 
Natalie (20656) describes herself as Outgoing, Romantic and Warm hearted. Her outlook on life is Ambitious, Independent and Practical and her goals are Career, Family and Wealth. She likes to hang out with Average, Creative people or Professionals and she enjoys eating Thai, Health foods and Japanese food. She prefers to listen to R & B, Easy listening and Jazz music. Her main hobbies include Reading, Animals and Music and her favourite sports are Badminton, Body shaping and Golf.
 
Personal Details
Age: 40
Astrology sign: Libra
Region: Thailand
City/Town: Bangkok*
Seeking: Marriage
Height: 5'2" (157cm)
Eye color: Black
Hair color: Black
Appearance: Attractive
Religion: Buddhist
Ethnicity: Asian
Smoker: No
Drinking: Yes sometimes
Marital Status: Single
Children: No
Education: College Grad
Employment: Full-time
Income: 21 - 40k
Last Visited: 19/02/2019
 
Describe who you are looking for
I am looking for a: Males
Aged between :35 - 45
Smoker :No
Relationship :Marriage
Height between : 5'8" (172cm) - 5'11" (180cm)
Appearance :Attractive
 
My ideal match :
I am looking for a foreigner preferably 35-40 years old, must be well-educated and have good career, potential husband who could also guide me. It would be good if he is familiar with Thai culture - not nececessary but it helps in terms of understanding each other.

 

Meet your Match- Rate this profile


1 2 3 4 5