ThaiLoveLines.com
      
 
Login | Contact Us | Help | Join Us
Find out about how Instant Chat works on Thailand's largest dating site. Tips on developing a good profile to meet and chat Thai singles on ThaiLoveLines.com Take our dating site tour and see how Thailands No.1 site helps you to meet Thai singles and find love in Thailand and worldwide.
More about me 
    Enlarge Pookie's photograph by clicking here.
 
Personal Message
Im born and live in Bangkok. When i have free time i like to play internet and chatting with my friend. Sometime i just lay on bed and listening music this is the best thing to relax for me!
 
Pookie (24058) describes herself as Sensitive, Easygoing and Romantic. Her outlook on life is Idealistic, Optimistic and Virtuous and her goals are Family, Career and Knowledge. She likes to hang out with Intellectuals, Creative people or Entreprenuers and she enjoys eating Japanese, Italian and Thai food. She prefers to listen to Rap, R & B and Reggae music. Her main hobbies include Music, Tv/movies and Computers and her favourite sports are Bicycling, Swimming and Badminton.
 
Personal Details
Age: 36
Astrology sign: Cancer
Region: Thailand
City/Town: Bangkok*
Seeking: Occasional
Height: 5'3" (159cm)
Eye color: Black
Hair color: Brown
Appearance: Slim
Religion: Buddhist
Ethnicity: Asian
Smoker: Average
Drinking: Yes on special occasions
Marital Status: Single
Children: No
Education: Some College
Employment: Student
Income: 41 - 60k
Last Visited: 19/02/2019
 
Describe who you are looking for
I am looking for a: Males
Aged between :20 - 45
Smoker :Average
Relationship :Occasional
Height between : 4'0" (122cm) - 7'7" (230cm)
Appearance :Very attractive
 
My ideal match :
I'm want to make a new friend if you want to be friend just mail me
 

Meet your Match- Rate this profile


1 2 3 4 5