ThaiLoveLines.com
      
 
Login | Contact Us | Help | Join Us
Find out about how Instant Chat works on Thailand's largest dating site. Tips on developing a good profile to meet and chat Thai singles on ThaiLoveLines.com Take our dating site tour and see how Thailands No.1 site helps you to meet Thai singles and find love in Thailand and worldwide.
I want you to be my man 
Enlarge Prakaiwan's photograph by clicking here.
 
Personal Message
I am very sincere, honest, royal, intelligent, educated, optimistic, loving and caring person. After divorced I live alone. I am searching for a man who like me as I am and can get along with me.I like the man who is kind, good-tempered,romantic , caring and loving person same as me, like to travel and also like to spend time together in the romantic house...Age does not matter but not too young. If he is kind, nice,sincere, patient ,responsible. I hope you and I will live together for the rest of our life and can take care each other. I am still active. I can drive a car like social sometime but sometime like to stay peacefully with my partner of life at home. I can speak English very well, like to travel to abroad sometime..
 
Prakaiwan (27763) describes herself as Romantic, Warm hearted and Warm hearted. Her outlook on life is Independent and Optimistic and her goals are Family, Career and Career. She likes to hang out with Average, Average or Creative people and she enjoys eating Health foods, Japanese and Chinese food food. She prefers to listen to Easy listening, Country and Folk music. Her main hobbies include Tv/movies, Tv/movies and Reading and her favourite sports are Walking, Bicycling and Badminton.
 
Personal Details
Age: 64
Astrology sign: Aquarius
Region: Chon Buri, Thailand
City/Town: Sattahip
Seeking: Long-term
Height: 5'2" (157cm)
Eye color: Black
Hair color: Black
Appearance: Average
Religion: Buddhist
Ethnicity: Asian
Smoker: No
Drinking: Yes on special occasions
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: No
Education: College Grad
Employment: Other
Income: 00 - 20k
Last Visited: 05/08/2020
 
Describe who you are looking for
I am looking for a: Males
Aged between :50 - 75
Smoker :No
Relationship :Long-term
Height between : 5'4" (162cm) - 7'7" (230cm)
Appearance :Average
 
My ideal match :
 

Meet your Match- Rate this profile


1 2 3 4 5