ThaiLoveLines.com
      
 
Login | Contact Us | Help | Join Us
Find out about how Instant Chat works on Thailand's largest dating site. Tips on developing a good profile to meet and chat Thai singles on ThaiLoveLines.com Take our dating site tour and see how Thailands No.1 site helps you to meet Thai singles and find love in Thailand and worldwide.
I stay in Pattaya-Jomtien  
    Enlarge Jiri's photograph by clicking here.
 
Personal Message
Four years ago I moved from the Czech Republic to Thailand for the rest of my life. In Pattaya, I opened my bussines.. My houses and flats are very close to the sea. Rent them to tourists from Europe on vacation.
I do not want to live alone, so seeking a partner for life. .
I DO NOT WANT a girl who has children. If she need child, I must be father. I got kids, but they are adults. My children stay in Europe.
I do not smoke, do not drink and do not go to bars. I want my partner not go to work. Never! I want that she cared only about the house and about me. I'll turn perfectly take care of her. I want my partner was still with me. I very much wish that was my best friend. I am never rude to a woman because she is the most important part of my life. I want a girl who can SPEAK ENGLISH. THIS IS VERY IMPORTEND. Every year I go to Europe and I want my girlfriend always traveled with me. I will be very glad when my girlfriend loves to cook and will have a driving license for a car.
None of us can not lie. Never!
Girl, about which I wrote I find here? .
 
Jiri (300391) describes himself as Humorous, Introvert and Sensitive. His outlook on life is Practical, Traditional and Spiritual and his goals are Knowledge and Serenity. He likes to hang out with Intellectuals, Technical or Creative people and he enjoys eating Sea food, BBQ and Steak food. He prefers to listen to Country, Folk and Rock music. His main hobbies include Computers and Tv/movies and his favourite sport is Motor sports.
 
Personal Details
Age: 71
Astrology sign: Virgo
Region: Chon Buri, Thailand
City/Town:
Seeking: Marriage
Height: 6'0" (182cm)
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Grey
Appearance: Average
Religion: Christian
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White)
Smoker: No
Drinking: Yes on special occasions
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: Yes
Education: Post-Graduate
Employment: Retired
Income: Above 100k
Last Visited: 10/04/2020
 
Describe who you are looking for
I am looking for a: Females
Aged between :25 - 35
Smoker :No
Relationship :Marriage
Height between : 4'8" (141cm) - 5'10" (177cm)
Appearance :Slim
 
My ideal match :
My name is Jirka (George).
.
Im from Czech republic, but stay in Thailand - Jomtien in Pattaya. Move to Thailand for rest of my life. Looking for my future wife. But she can not have childern with diferent man. She must understand english. Because I dont speaking thai and my english is bad. My girl newer must working in diferent place Only take care about me, house and maybe for our child. I take very good care about my gf/wife.


I'll be happy when I find a woman here who bring into my life, well-being,
 

Meet your Match- Rate this profile


1 2 3 4 5