ThaiLoveLines.com
      
 
Login | Contact Us | Help | Join Us
Find out about how Instant Chat works on Thailand's largest dating site. Tips on developing a good profile to meet and chat Thai singles on ThaiLoveLines.com Take our dating site tour and see how Thailands No.1 site helps you to meet Thai singles and find love in Thailand and worldwide.
Looking for good husband. 
Enlarge Wun's photograph by clicking here.
 
Personal Message
Sawasdee ka I am Wunnapa,just call me Wun,I am 50 years old,i have 3 children,2 sons and a daughter.They are 30,27 and 25 years old.They graduated in Bachalor Degree and have job already.I am Seamstress and Insurance Representative.
I love to cook and exercise so much,I can speak english for a little bit,I am studying english for speaking.
I am divorced,my ex-husband is butterfly,he has a lot of women,he has deeply relationship with his colleauge.I told him many time to stop his behavior.I dont want to be sad and hurt,I decided to divorce with him.I dont have problems about duties of good wife.I love to take good care of my lover.
I am sincere and opend minded,if you think that you want to have good wife and want to share life with me,come to know me better.I dont want to know the man who has a lot of women and selfish.
 
Wun (31335) describes herself as Romantic, Romantic and Easygoing. Her outlook on life is Independent, Independent and Spiritual and her goals are Family, Family and Family. She likes to hang out with Cultured people, Cultured people or Country folks and she enjoys eating Thai, Sea food and BBQ food. She prefers to listen to Classical, Classical and Easy listening music. Her main hobbies include Cooking, Cooking and Music and her favourite sports are Walking, Walking and Bowling.
 
Personal Details
Age: 62
Astrology sign: Scorpio
Region: Thailand
City/Town: Udon Thani
Seeking: Long-term
Height: 5'4" (162cm)
Eye color: Black
Hair color: Black
Appearance: Very attractive
Religion: Buddhist
Ethnicity: Asian
Smoker: Light
Drinking: Yes on special occasions
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: Yes
Education: Post-Graduate
Employment: Other
Income: 00 - 20k
Last Visited: 19/02/2019
 
Describe who you are looking for
I am looking for a: Males
Aged between :50 - 59
Smoker :Light
Relationship :Long-term
Height between : 5'7" (169cm) - 6'6" (197cm)
Appearance :Happy Looking
 
My ideal match :
I want to see and know the man who loves me with heart,I don't mind about feature,I wish that he is good ,polite and honest,I am ready to live and spend time together all life.
When we see of us first,we will have dinner together within romantic place and listen soft music.
 

Meet your Match- Rate this profile


1 2 3 4 5