ThaiLoveLines.com
      
 
Login | Contact Us | Help | Join Us
Find out about how Instant Chat works on Thailand's largest dating site. Tips on developing a good profile to meet and chat Thai singles on ThaiLoveLines.com Take our dating site tour and see how Thailands No.1 site helps you to meet Thai singles and find love in Thailand and worldwide.
Happy, friendly, honest, cute 
Enlarge Chompunut's photograph by clicking here.
 
Personal Message
I am seeking a good nice guy that want to have a serious relationship with me.

I am a very happy, friendly person. All you want to know, all details will be the truth as I am very honest, sincere and straight forward person.

I completed my Master Degree from Australia so please do not worry about English conversation.

Actually, I originally come from Bangkok but now I am working in Phuket - an island in the South of Thailand as a tour guide as well as lady taxi driver.

I was rich before but because my mum and me were cheated so now we are not rich anymore.

I love to travel and I am a very romantic person. Apart from that I am very open mind person, very keen and creative person.

I am finding a true love that means both man and woman can help each other for everything, particular win over the matter of money. I believe that there shouldn't be any secret to each other and both of woman and man can share time together whether it is a bad time or a good time.

I do not want to have more disappointments from those who are saying that they would like to find true love, caring person but at the end , just end up with the sentence of " You are not my type" or just signed off while having a chat over the net.

I think that if god would send a soulmate to me, he should be the one that seeking for me. I am not going to broke the ice anymore.

But anyway, if you would like me to be as your friend in Thailand at least you will not be alone when you are in Thailand, then you are very welcome to contact me.
 
Chompunut (31458) describes herself as Romantic, and Warm hearted. Her outlook on life is Ambitious and her goals are Career, Serenity and Wealth. She likes to hang out with Average or Creative people and she enjoys eating Italian, Sea food and Japanese food. She prefers to listen to Easy listening music. Her main hobbies include Travel, Music and Theater and her favourite sports are Dancing and Skydiving.
 
Personal Details
Age: 43
Astrology sign: Aries
Region: Thailand
City/Town: Bangkok*
Seeking: Marriage
Height: 4'11" (149cm)
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Black
Appearance: Attractive
Religion: Buddhist
Ethnicity: Asian
Smoker: Average
Drinking: Yes on special occasions
Marital Status: Single
Children: No
Education: Post-Graduate
Employment: Self-employed
Income: 21 - 40k
Last Visited: 19/02/2019
 
Describe who you are looking for
I am looking for a: Males
Aged between :31 - 65
Smoker :Average
Relationship :Marriage
Height between : 5'4" (162cm) - 6'9" (205cm)
Appearance :Happy Looking
 
My ideal match :
Good nice guy with a serious relationship. Honest, sincere and trustable, also romantice one. No drug addicted person.

** If you do not think that I am not your type, do not e-mail to me as I don't want to end up with tears and disappointment.**
 

Meet your Match- Rate this profile


1 2 3 4 5