ThaiLoveLines.com
      
 
Login | Contact Us | Help | Join Us
Find out about how Instant Chat works on Thailand's largest dating site. Tips on developing a good profile to meet and chat Thai singles on ThaiLoveLines.com Take our dating site tour and see how Thailands No.1 site helps you to meet Thai singles and find love in Thailand and worldwide.
Hi Im JAE 
    Enlarge JaRiYa's photograph by clicking here.
 
Personal Message
I was born in the south of thailand but I live and work in BKK. I divprced for 4 year ago I have 2 lovely daughters Im seeking for the right man who has real love for me and dont mind about my daughters.
 
JaRiYa (31683) describes herself as Easygoing, Sensitive and Introvert. Her outlook on life is Independent, Traditional and Optimistic and her goals are Knowledge, Knowledge and Knowledge. She likes to hang out with Average, Country folks or Technical and she enjoys eating Thai, Sea food and Chinese food food. She prefers to listen to Easy listening, Easy listening and Easy listening music. Her main hobbies include Tv/movies, Reading and Music and her favourite sports are Aerobics, Walking and Bicycling.
 
Personal Details
Age: 51
Astrology sign: Aries
Region: Thailand
City/Town: Bangkok*
Seeking: Marriage
Height: 5'1" (154cm)
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Brown
Appearance: Average
Religion: Muslim
Ethnicity: Asian
Smoker: Average
Drinking: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: Yes
Education: Some High School
Employment: Self-employed
Income: 00 - 20k
Last Visited: 19/02/2019
 
Describe who you are looking for
I am looking for a: Males
Aged between :18 - 99
Smoker :Average
Relationship :Marriage
Height between : 5'2" (157cm) - 7'7" (230cm)
Appearance :Average
 
My ideal match :
nevermind for everything,if he can accept me and my daughter,love me and be a good family man i can remove to any country with him.
 

Meet your Match- Rate this profile


1 2 3 4 5