ThaiLoveLines.com
      
 
Login | Contact Us | Help | Join Us
Find out about how Instant Chat works on Thailand's largest dating site. Tips on developing a good profile to meet and chat Thai singles on ThaiLoveLines.com Take our dating site tour and see how Thailands No.1 site helps you to meet Thai singles and find love in Thailand and worldwide.
Eine Frau, die noch eine Frau  
    Enlarge Peter's photograph by clicking here.
 
Personal Message
Ich bin ein normaler Mann, der eigentlich nur für seine Familie da sein will und später in Thailand leben will.
Ich möchte noch 5 Jahre in Deutschland leben und dann auswandern.
 
Peter (348722) describes himself as Romantic, Shy and Easygoing. His outlook on life is Ambitious, Practical and Virtuous and his goals are Family, Fun and Knowledge. He likes to hang out with Average, Average or Average and he enjoys eating Take-away and Italian food. He prefers to listen to Dance/disco music. His main hobbies include Computers, Animals and Tv/movies and his favourite sport is Motor sports.
 
Personal Details
Age: 61
Astrology sign: Sagittarius
Region: Nordrhein-Westfalen, Germany
City/Town: Bielefeld
Seeking: Marriage
Height: 5'11" (180cm)
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Black
Appearance: Average
Religion: Other Belief
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White)
Smoker: No
Drinking: Yes sometimes
Marital Status: Seperated
Children: No
Education: Some High School
Employment: Full-time
Income: Above 100k
Last Visited: 29/05/2020
 
Describe who you are looking for
I am looking for a: Females
Aged between :18 - 40
Smoker :No
Relationship :Marriage
Height between : 4'0" (122cm) - 7'7" (230cm)
Appearance :Slim
 
My ideal match :
Eine Frau mit langen schwarzen Haaren, die Spass am Familienleben hat, mit mir in Deutschland leben will und gemeinsam etwas erreichen will.
 

Meet your Match- Rate this profile


1 2 3 4 5