ThaiLoveLines.com
      
 
Login | Contact Us | Help | Join Us
Find out about how Instant Chat works on Thailand's largest dating site. Tips on developing a good profile to meet and chat Thai singles on ThaiLoveLines.com Take our dating site tour and see how Thailands No.1 site helps you to meet Thai singles and find love in Thailand and worldwide.
Guy 40 from Singapore 
Enlarge Bryan's photograph by clicking here.
 
Personal Message
I am a guy, aged 40 from Singapore. I am quiet, but caring. I workout in the gym. My work as an engineer in the IT industry.
 
Bryan (386015) describes himself as Introvert, Easygoing and Sensual. His outlook on life is Practical, Independent and Traditional and his goals are Family, Wealth and Career. He likes to hang out with Average, Professionals or Technical and he enjoys eating Chinese food, Japanese and Sea food food. He prefers to listen to Country, Easy listening and Modern music. His main hobbies include Computers, Music and Reading and his favourite sports are Jogging, Badminton and Body shaping.
 
Personal Details
Age: 41
Astrology sign: Virgo
Region: Singapore
City/Town: Clementi
Seeking: Marriage
Height: 5'8" (172cm)
Eye color: Black
Hair color: Black
Appearance: Average
Religion: Buddhist
Ethnicity: Asian
Smoker: No
Drinking: Yes sometimes
Marital Status: Single
Children: No
Education: Post-Graduate
Employment: Full-time
Income: 21 - 40k
Last Visited: 10/08/2017
 
Describe who you are looking for
I am looking for a: Females
Aged between :26 - 38
Smoker :Light
Relationship :Marriage
Height between : 5'1" (154cm) - 5'10" (177cm)
Appearance :Attractive
 
My ideal match :
Family oriented, understanding, caring and independent.
 

Meet your Match- Rate this profile


1 2 3 4 5