ThaiLoveLines.com
      
 
Login | Contact Us | Help | Join Us
Find out about how Instant Chat works on Thailand's largest dating site. Tips on developing a good profile to meet and chat Thai singles on ThaiLoveLines.com Take our dating site tour and see how Thailands No.1 site helps you to meet Thai singles and find love in Thailand and worldwide.
Looking for my life partner  
    Enlarge Michael's photograph by clicking here.
 
Personal Message
I love life and find beauty in everything that I see. I am kind, loving and spiritual. I love to love and would like to meet a lady who will let me love her and return my love.
I have 2 adult children but would love to have more if I meet the right lady.
I live in the UK, but would be happy to relocate to Thailand.
Thank you - Khob khun krup...! ❤
 
Michael (391838) describes himself as Humorous, Romantic and Warm hearted. His outlook on life is Optimistic, Spiritual and Unconventional and his goals are Serenity, Family and Knowledge. He likes to hang out with Creative people, Intellectuals or Country folks and he enjoys eating Thai, Italian and Vegetarian food. He prefers to listen to Classical, Jazz and Reggae music. His main hobbies include Cooking, Reading and Outdoors and his favourite sports are Martial arts, Swimming and Walking.
 
Personal Details
Age: 62
Astrology sign: Virgo
Region: England, United Kingdom
City/Town: Bournemouth
Seeking: Marriage
Height: 6'3" (190cm)
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Brown
Appearance: Average
Religion: Christian
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White)
Smoker: No
Drinking: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: Yes
Education: Post-Graduate
Employment: Full-time
Income: 41 - 60k
Last Visited: 02/10/2019
 
Describe who you are looking for
I am looking for a: Females
Aged between :25 - 45
Smoker :No
Relationship :Marriage
Height between : 5'0" (152cm) - 5'8" (172cm)
Appearance :Attractive
 
My ideal match :
I want to find a lady who will share the rest of my life. She will be spiritual, loving and beautiful inside and out. She will enjoy walking in nature, relaxing at home, cooking with me and will love animals and children.
 

Meet your Match- Rate this profile


1 2 3 4 5