ThaiLoveLines.com
      
 
Login | Contact Us | Help | Join Us
Find out about how Instant Chat works on Thailand's largest dating site. Tips on developing a good profile to meet and chat Thai singles on ThaiLoveLines.com Take our dating site tour and see how Thailands No.1 site helps you to meet Thai singles and find love in Thailand and worldwide.
...when it will be my turn... 
    Enlarge Unyaphat's photograph by clicking here.
 
Personal Message
***Don't love someone for their looks, or their clothes, or for their fancy car...Do love someone for their personality, or their flaws, or for who they are...

I'm a half thai-chinese gal 41 yrs of ages, single (never marriaged) well-educated. Living in Bangkok with my family and 2 lovely puppies. I'm super friendly, easy-going & down to earth. I work hard but I know how to enjoy life. I love to travel, seeing and experiencing new and favorite places is always an awesome thing. I love animals, kids and the outdoors: hiking, camping, or just hanging out on a blanket with a picnic basket on a beautiful day. Love to go to the beach, do the spa & always enjoy outgoing activities like scuba diving, jet ski or go to the gym for hot yoga (make me relax) I'm a kind of great reader, I can stay in the bookstore or library for a day without bored. Hate any kind of alcohol also smoking as I'm afraid that it will make me look older I often do the meditation in my room (at night) or sometimes with my mom at thai temple, it make me have more concentrate & train me to have more conscious mind on doing every things. Love the home time: cooking, entertaining, movies, reading, singing, or just talking. Okie!! That's all for me @^-^@
 
Unyaphat (396002) describes herself as Sensitive, Romantic and Humorous. Her outlook on life is Optimistic, Idealistic and Virtuous and her goals are Family, Career and Fun. She likes to hang out with Creative people, Intellectuals or Cultured people and she enjoys eating Sea food, Thai and Health foods food. She prefers to listen to Easy listening, R & B and Modern music. Her main hobbies include Cooking, Travel and Outdoors and her favourite sports are Water sports, Swimming and Aerobics.
 
Personal Details
Age: 41
Astrology sign: Taurus
Region: Bangkok, Thailand
City/Town: Bangkok*
Seeking: Marriage
Height: 5'4" (162cm)
Eye color: Black
Hair color: Black
Appearance: Happy Looking
Religion: Buddhist
Ethnicity: Asian
Smoker: No
Drinking: No
Marital Status: Single
Children: No
Education: Post-Graduate
Employment: Full-time
Income: 41 - 60k
Last Visited: 27/07/2017
 
Describe who you are looking for
I am looking for a: Males
Aged between :40 - 59
Smoker :No
Relationship :Marriage
Height between : 5'10" (177cm) - 6'6" (197cm)
Appearance :Cute
 
My ideal match :
 

Meet your Match- Rate this profile


1 2 3 4 5