ThaiLoveLines.com
      
 
Login | Contact Us | Help | Join Us
Find out about how Instant Chat works on Thailand's largest dating site. Tips on developing a good profile to meet and chat Thai singles on ThaiLoveLines.com Take our dating site tour and see how Thailands No.1 site helps you to meet Thai singles and find love in Thailand and worldwide.
I am a loving caring person. 
Enlarge James's photograph by clicking here.
 
Personal Message
Hello lady's, I am looking for a special woman that I could grow old with.
I'm 58 years old in good shape and healthy. I love to go to the gym to work out and work up a good sweat !

I am NOT looking for any bar girls !!!
AND, I'm NOT looking for a one night stand !

Just looking for a woman with lots of love inside. And if you have young children, that would be wonderful. I would love to hear the sounds of young children running around the house laughing and giggling.
I will help you raise your children as if they were mine.

I have two adult children a daughter and a son.
 
James (398383) describes himself as Easygoing, Adventurous and Humorous. His outlook on life is Independent, Ambitious and Optimistic and his goals are Family, Fun and Knowledge. He likes to hang out with Country folks, Average or Creative people and he enjoys eating Thai, Sea food and Health foods food. He prefers to listen to Easy listening, R & B and New-age music. His main hobbies include Gardening, Music and Tv/movies and his favourite sports are Bicycling, Swimming and Walking.
 
Personal Details
Age: 58
Astrology sign: Gemini
Region: California, USA
City/Town: Alameda
Seeking: Long-term
Height: 5'10" (177cm)
Eye color: Green
Hair color: Brown
Appearance: Attractive
Religion: Christian
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White)
Smoker: No
Drinking: Yes on special occasions
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: Yes
Education: Some College
Employment: Full-time
Income: 41 - 60k
Last Visited: 17/08/2017
 
Describe who you are looking for
I am looking for a: Females
Aged between :30 - 49
Smoker :No
Relationship :Long-term
Height between : 5'0" (152cm) - 5'9" (174cm)
Appearance :Attractive
 
My ideal match :
I want to have a friend and a lover that will keep me warm at night and show me all the beautiful places of Thailand.
I want to wake up every morning with my woman so we can watch the sunrise and the sunset together. 💕
 

Meet your Match- Rate this profile


1 2 3 4 5