ThaiLoveLines.com
      
 
Login | Contact Us | Help | Join Us
Find out about how Instant Chat works on Thailand's largest dating site. Tips on developing a good profile to meet and chat Thai singles on ThaiLoveLines.com Take our dating site tour and see how Thailands No.1 site helps you to meet Thai singles and find love in Thailand and worldwide.
Seekeing Happiness 
    Enlarge James's photograph by clicking here.
 
Personal Message
I live in south Hua Hin.

I am independent, caring, affectionate, compassionate, intelligent, reliable, responsive, sensitive, understanding, open-minded, and highly educated. I am a neat and tidy person, but not obsessively so.

I am unique. Most of all, I value openness, honesty and sincerity. I am basically happy with who and where I am in life.

I am a bit unconventional/alternative in some ways, and mainstream in others, but overall I have a well-balanced character and believe in achieving a mutually beneficial relationship and partnership with mutual nurturing and growth.

I can be lay-back or formal, and I dress accordingly, and although I dress casually, I am not a sloppy dresser. I generally like to enjoy good conversations with stimulating company, gardening, swimming, reading, as well as listening to a diversity of music.

You should be university-educated and/or have professional working experience and be intelligent.
 
James (403833) describes himself as Sensitive, Warm hearted and Easygoing. His outlook on life is Idealistic, Independent and Spiritual and his goals are Knowledge, Serenity and Fun. He likes to hang out with Intellectuals, Professionals or Cultured people and he enjoys eating Vegetarian, Health foods and Thai food. He prefers to listen to Rock, Alternative and Classical music. His main hobbies include Reading, Gardening and Outdoors and his favourite sports are Swimming, Swimming and Walking.
 
Personal Details
Age: 57
Astrology sign: Libra
Region: Prachuap Khiri Khan, Thailand
City/Town: Hua Hin
Seeking: Long-term
Height: 6'0" (182cm)
Eye color: Hazel
Hair color: Grey
Appearance: Average
Religion: Other Belief
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White)
Smoker: Light
Drinking: Yes on special occasions
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: No
Education: Post-Graduate
Employment: Retired
Income: 00 - 20k
Last Visited: 17/11/2017
 
Describe who you are looking for
I am looking for a: Females
Aged between :18 - 60
Smoker :Light
Relationship :Long-term
Height between : 5'0" (152cm) - 6'1" (185cm)
Appearance :Slim
 
My ideal match :
You should be university-educated and/or have professional working experience and be intelligent.
 

Meet your Match- Rate this profile


1 2 3 4 5