ThaiLoveLines.com
      
 
Login | Contact Us | Help | Join Us
Find out about how Instant Chat works on Thailand's largest dating site. Tips on developing a good profile to meet and chat Thai singles on ThaiLoveLines.com Take our dating site tour and see how Thailands No.1 site helps you to meet Thai singles and find love in Thailand and worldwide.
iris.168 AC 
 
Personal Message
Hello everybody, let me introduce myself.
My name is Nan.
I'm 34 years old. It is a great pleasure to meet you all.
My hobbies are fitness, Travel, invented food recipes and cook.
I like nature, sea, beaches, rivers, mountains, waterfalls and flowers.
I do not smoke and I do not drink.
I like to learn more people
 
Nan (405100) describes herself as Humorous, Easygoing and Warm hearted. Her outlook on life is Idealistic, Independent and Optimistic and her goals are Knowledge, Career and Family. She likes to hang out with Cultured people, Intellectuals or Creative people and she enjoys eating Thai, Health foods and Sea food food. She prefers to listen to Country, Easy listening and R & B music. Her main hobby is Cooking and her favourite sports are Aerobics, Body shaping and Jogging.
 
Personal Details
Age: 34
Astrology sign: Pisces
Region: Chon Buri, Thailand
City/Town: Si Racha
Seeking: Long-term
Height: 5'4" (162cm)
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Black
Appearance: Attractive
Religion: Buddhist
Ethnicity: Pacific
Smoker: No
Drinking: Yes on special occasions
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: No
Education: Post-Graduate
Employment: Full-time
Income: 41 - 60k
Last Visited: 15/12/2017
 
Describe who you are looking for
I am looking for a: Males
Aged between :40 - 55
Smoker :No
Relationship :Long-term
Height between : 5'9" (174cm) - 7'7" (230cm)
Appearance :Attractive
 
My ideal match :
Honest in front and behind, love me forever, understanding me and accept me as who i am, quality leadership, kind hearted, calm, caring and responsible
 

Meet your Match- Rate this profile


1 2 3 4 5