Login | Contact Us | Help | Join Us
Find out about how Instant Chat works on Thailand's largest dating site. Tips on developing a good profile to meet and chat Thai singles on Take our dating site tour and see how Thailands No.1 site helps you to meet Thai singles and find love in Thailand and worldwide.
Let's get together 
    Enlarge Loony's photograph by clicking here.
Personal Message
I love life, and make the most of every opportunity that comes my way.
I enjoy travelling and cruises. I like to be outdoors surrounded by nature, or on the beach, and enjoy going for long drives.
I also love snow skiing. I keep fit at the gym 5 or 6 days per week and try to eat healthy food - but don’t always succeed :). In mind and body I am very young being fitter than most 40 year olds, so I hope you like to keep fit and active too!
I also enjoy quiet times watching a good movie (which would be better cuddled up to my special lady), walking along the beach or just chilling with a coffee or glass of red wine. Music is important to me, both listening and playing. Personally I have a cheeky/naughty sense of humour and enjoy laughter and happiness. I have a very optimistic outlook. I am a loyal and honest man who is missing a soul mate. I am seeking a sexy, sensual and loving lady who is equally loyal and will be my best friend, lover, partner and soul mate forever. Together, as equals, we can achieve anything.
Loony (407783) describes himself as Playful, Adventurous and Easygoing. His outlook on life is Optimistic, Practical and Independent and his goals are Family, Fun and Career. He likes to hang out with Entreprenuers, Professionals or Average and he enjoys eating Health foods, Italian and BBQ food. He prefers to listen to Rock, Classical and Easy listening music. His main hobbies include Travel, Music and Outdoors and his favourite sports are Body shaping, Skiing and Walking.
Personal Details
Age: 57
Astrology sign: Leo
Region: New South Wales, Australia
City/Town: Sydney*
Seeking: Long-term
Height: 5'7" (169cm)
Eye color: Hazel
Hair color: Brown
Appearance: Average
Religion: Other Belief
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White)
Smoker: No
Drinking: Yes on special occasions
Marital Status: Seperated
Children: Yes
Education: Some High School
Employment: Self-employed
Income: 61 - 80k
Last Visited: 17/03/2018
Describe who you are looking for
I am looking for a: Females
Aged between :30 - 45
Smoker :No
Relationship :Long-term
Height between : 5'0" (152cm) - 5'8" (172cm)
Appearance :Attractive
My ideal match :
Be honest, genuine, caring, loving and faithful. but most importantly just be yourself.

Meet your Match- Rate this profile

1 2 3 4 5