ThaiLoveLines.com
      
 
Login | Contact Us | Help | Join Us
Find out about how Instant Chat works on Thailand's largest dating site. Tips on developing a good profile to meet and chat Thai singles on ThaiLoveLines.com Take our dating site tour and see how Thailands No.1 site helps you to meet Thai singles and find love in Thailand and worldwide.
Education of the heart 
    Enlarge Lauri's photograph by clicking here.
 
Personal Message
I have one child from my previous marriage. He is 5 years of age. I want to be honest so thats why i wrote it first in my profile text.

Past is in the past and i try my best to focus on the future. I like to talk and to listen. No alcohol problems. My relations to my family members are great and people have the tendency to compliment me for my good behaviour and very good communication skills.

I try my best to learn from mistakes and from life in general. Learning never stops.

I want to treat all people in my life good.

Im trying to find the woman to love and to start a family. In a woman i respect the ability to talk not shout. To listen. Has a good sense of right and wrong, not vengeance. Sophistication of the heart kinda.

I have been hurt by women before badly so for me to trust someone takes a bit more time.

Im not rich and im not poor, but i want an equal relationship where both go to work, both do the cleaning in the house etc.

Ask more and i shall answer soon to the people im interested in.

Update 29.5.18: at the moment i talk only to one girl here.
 
Lauri (413855) describes himself as Easygoing. His outlook on life is Optimistic and his goal is his Family. He likes to hang out with Average and he enjoys eating Health foods food. He prefers to listen to Rock, Rap and Dance/disco music. His main hobby is Outdoors and his favourite sports are Bicycling, Golf and Walking.
 
Personal Details
Age: 36
Astrology sign: Leo
Region: Pohjanmaa, Finland
City/Town: Vaasa*
Seeking: Marriage
Height: 6'0" (182cm)
Eye color: Green
Hair color: Brown
Appearance: Slim
Religion: Other Belief
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White)
Smoker: No
Drinking: Yes on special occasions
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: Yes
Education: Some High School
Employment: Full-time
Income: 21 - 40k
Last Visited: 17/06/2018
 
Describe who you are looking for
I am looking for a: Females
Aged between :28 - 46
Smoker :No
Relationship :Long-term
Height between : 4'0" (122cm) - 7'7" (230cm)
Appearance :Happy Looking
 
My ideal match :
Honest, loving, caring woman that knows how to talk and when to listen. Has educated heart. Understand the balance in life and things.
 

Meet your Match- Rate this profile


1 2 3 4 5