ThaiLoveLines.com
      
 
Login | Contact Us | Help | Join Us
Find out about how Instant Chat works on Thailand's largest dating site. Tips on developing a good profile to meet and chat Thai singles on ThaiLoveLines.com Take our dating site tour and see how Thailands No.1 site helps you to meet Thai singles and find love in Thailand and worldwide.
Hoping to find.... 
    Enlarge Bill's photograph by clicking here.
 
Personal Message
I'm a retired Army man with a 26 year old son and a 6 year old granddaughter. I enjoy outdoor activities, sports, music, travel, dining out and always up top try new things. Have been divorced since 1994 as I was focused on raising my son, now he is grown and on his own I hope to find a wonderful lady that is honest and faithful to grow old with.
 
Bill (414985) describes himself as Warm hearted. His outlook on life is Optimistic and his goal is his Family. He likes to hang out with Intellectuals and he enjoys eating Steak, Thai and Sea food food. He prefers to listen to Country, Rock and Jazz music. His main hobbies include Cards, Reading and Travel and his favourite sports are Golf and Athletics.
 
Personal Details
Age: 52
Astrology sign: Aries
Region: Arkansas, USA
City/Town: Little Rock*
Seeking: Marriage
Height: 6'0" (182cm)
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Grey
Appearance: Average
Religion: Christian
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White)
Smoker: No
Drinking: Yes sometimes
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: Yes
Education: College Grad
Employment: Retired
Income: 41 - 60k
Last Visited: 05/09/2018
 
Describe who you are looking for
I am looking for a: Females
Aged between :28 - 40
Smoker :No
Relationship :Marriage
Height between : 4'0" (122cm) - 7'7" (230cm)
Appearance :Average
 
My ideal match :
An honest and faithful lady who is reeady to settle down and enjoy life together.
 

Meet your Match- Rate this profile


1 2 3 4 5