ThaiLoveLines.com
      
 
Login | Contact Us | Help | Join Us
Find out about how Instant Chat works on Thailand's largest dating site. Tips on developing a good profile to meet and chat Thai singles on ThaiLoveLines.com Take our dating site tour and see how Thailands No.1 site helps you to meet Thai singles and find love in Thailand and worldwide.
Seeking long term relationship 
    Enlarge Mark's photograph by clicking here.
 
Personal Message
I am an Australian man seeking a long-term relationship. I am 56 years old. My passion is helping the homeless and disadvantaged. I have set up a charity that does this. We give away 3 to 4 days of food to between 100 and 150 people each week. While I don't ask for any recognition, I have been given many awards for my charity work.

The woman I seek must be happy to support this goal. If jealousy is an issue for you, then maybe I am not suited to you. My role includes meeting many members of the public.

Good English speaking ability is essential.

Please don't contact me if you are in your 20's. That is far too young for me and I am too old for someone n their 20's.

I am an average looking male. I am neither skinny nor fat.

I am a Registered Nurse with general and mental health certificates as well as a Bachelor of Nursing and a Masters of Business Administration. I also have a Diploma of Technical Analysis. This relates to share market or stock market trading.

My ideal woman is slim, attractive and willing to support her man. I love Thai massages.
 
Mark (419469) describes himself as Easygoing, Warm hearted and Humorous. His outlook on life is Practical, Optimistic and Traditional and his goals are Family, Wealth and Fun. He likes to hang out with Average or Professionals and he enjoys eating Thai, Chinese food and Indian food. He prefers to listen to Modern, R & B and Easy listening music. His main hobbies include Outdoors and Computers and his favourite sport is Dancing.
 
Personal Details
Age: 56
Astrology sign: Cancer
Region: Queensland, Australia
City/Town: Brisbane
Seeking: Long-term
Height: 5'9" (174cm)
Eye color: Hazel
Hair color: Grey
Appearance: Average
Religion: Other Belief
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White)
Smoker: No
Drinking: Yes sometimes
Marital Status: Single
Children: Yes
Education: Post-Graduate
Employment: Other
Income: 61 - 80k
Last Visited: 15/10/2018
 
Describe who you are looking for
I am looking for a: Females
Aged between :40 - 48
Smoker :No
Relationship :Long-term
Height between : 4'0" (122cm) - 7'7" (230cm)
Appearance :Attractive
 
My ideal match :
Is a woman between 40 and 48 years old. Skim build, willing to support a man in his philanthropic pursuits.
 

Meet your Match- Rate this profile


1 2 3 4 5