ThaiLoveLines.com
      
 
Login | Contact Us | Help | Join Us
Find out about how Instant Chat works on Thailand's largest dating site. Tips on developing a good profile to meet and chat Thai singles on ThaiLoveLines.com Take our dating site tour and see how Thailands No.1 site helps you to meet Thai singles and find love in Thailand and worldwide.
I look for true love., 
    Enlarge Jeejee's photograph by clicking here.
 
Personal Message
Hello
I hope that you interested me
Many people have asked me, I do not have a boyfriend because nothing.
I can not answer anyone why ???

I think God did not send soulmate. Or boyfriend For me,

Now I think I'm ready to have a family of my own.
I hope that I will find someone who really loves me here.

I know it is impossible.
But I had little hope.
...............................................................................
I living warm family home with father and brothers,
I like playing sports. I like playing tennis and swimming,
I love nature.
I want love I want to get married Have a wonderful family with someone.
The real trick, as I'm not rich.
I ask God to give my love to God Bless everyone.
( I am looking for true love ,I am looking for a warm family )
I came here, I want to find true love from someone.
I seriously
I want to have a warm family
I do not play games

I hope
Some day God sends good people to me.

I do not care about age
I like older men


I can not speak English
But to understand
My translation from google

hahahahha

I came on this website
Hope to find true love
Haaaaaa

expect
You can understand what I wrote .


I have a heart , clear .😘
 
Jeejee (420723) describes herself as Humorous, Romantic and Warm hearted. Her outlook on life is Independent, Optimistic and Ambitious and her goals are Family, Career and Serenity. She likes to hang out with Country folks, Cultured people or Average and she enjoys eating Thai, Japanese and Steak food. She prefers to listen to Country, Easy listening and Rock music. Her main hobbies include Outdoors, Computers and Travel and her favourite sports are Swimming, Bicycling and Tennis.
 
Personal Details
Age: 35
Astrology sign: Sagittarius
Region: Songkhla, Thailand
City/Town: Mueang Songkhla*
Seeking: Marriage
Height: 5'7" (169cm)
Eye color: Black
Hair color: Black
Appearance: Average
Religion: Other Belief
Ethnicity: Asian
Smoker: No
Drinking: No
Marital Status: Single
Children: No
Education: Post-Graduate
Employment: Other
Income: 00 - 20k
Last Visited: 14/02/2019
 
Describe who you are looking for
I am looking for a: Males
Aged between :36 - 60
Smoker :No
Relationship :Marriage
Height between : 5'7" (169cm) - 7'7" (230cm)
Appearance :Average
 
My ideal match :
Good man. Honest. love family. Have a sincere smile . lovely. love nature. Want to stay with me for life
 

Meet your Match- Rate this profile


1 2 3 4 5