ThaiLoveLines.com
      
 
Login | Contact Us | Help | Join Us
Find out about how Instant Chat works on Thailand's largest dating site. Tips on developing a good profile to meet and chat Thai singles on ThaiLoveLines.com Take our dating site tour and see how Thailands No.1 site helps you to meet Thai singles and find love in Thailand and worldwide.
มาเป็นครอบครัวเดียวกันนะคะ 
    Enlarge Thapanee's photograph by clicking here.
 
Personal Message
ฉันอายุ33ปีอยู่จังหวัดเลย ทำอาชีพรับจ้างเป็นพนักงานขายอุปกรณ์โทรศัพท์ ฉันมีนิสัยไม่ชอบเที่ยว ช่วงวันหยุดก็จะพาลูกๆของฉันไปทำบุญหรือทำกิจกรรมอื่นร่วมกัน ฉันชอบทำอาหารเอง เป็นคนรักครอบครัว ไม่สูบบุหรี่และไม่ดื่มเหล้าเป็นคนพูดไม่เก่งแต่ขยันทำกิน ฉันเป็นแม่ม่ายอย่าร้างกับสามีฉันมีลูก2คนอาศัยอยู่ด้วยกัน ฉันกำลังมองหาชายต่างชาติอายุระหว่าง45-60ปีที่มีจิตใจดี อบอุ่นมีเหตุผล ซื่อสัตย์รักครอบครัว ฉันพร้อมจะดูแลคุณด้วยหนึ่งสมองและสองมือของฉัน ถึงฉันจะเป็นแค่ผู้หญิงตัวเล็กๆคนหนึ่งที่ไม่ได้สวยและไม่ได้รวยแต่สิ่งหนึ่งที่ฉันมีคือความขยันและซื่อสัตย์และพร้อมจะดูแลคุณตลอดไป
 
Thapanee (421644) describes herself as Humorous, Easygoing and Outspoken. Her outlook on life is Independent and Optimistic and her goals are Family, Career and Knowledge. She likes to hang out with Average and she enjoys eating Thai food. She prefers to listen to Easy listening music. Her main hobbies include Cooking and Reading and her favourite sports are Jogging and Bicycling.
 
Personal Details
Age: 33
Astrology sign: Capricorn
Region: Loei, Thailand
City/Town: Mueang Loei*
Seeking: Marriage
Height: 5'2" (157cm)
Eye color: Black
Hair color: Black
Appearance: Cute
Religion: Buddhist
Ethnicity: Pacific
Smoker: No
Drinking: No
Marital Status: Widowed
Children: Yes
Education: College Grad
Employment: Full-time
Income: 00 - 20k
Last Visited: 15/12/2018
 
Describe who you are looking for
I am looking for a: Males
Aged between :45 - 60
Smoker :No
Relationship :Marriage
Height between : 5'4" (162cm) - 6'7" (200cm)
Appearance :Attractive
 
My ideal match :
ฉันกำลังมองหาชายต่างชาติอายุระหว่าง45-60ปีที่จิตใจดี อบอุ่น มีเหตุผล ซื่อสัตย์และรักคนรอบครัว
 

Meet your Match- Rate this profile


1 2 3 4 5