ThaiLoveLines.com
      
 
Login | Contact Us | Help | Join Us
Find out about how Instant Chat works on Thailand's largest dating site. Tips on developing a good profile to meet and chat Thai singles on ThaiLoveLines.com Take our dating site tour and see how Thailands No.1 site helps you to meet Thai singles and find love in Thailand and worldwide.
Be good to attract good 
    Enlarge John's photograph by clicking here.
 
Personal Message
For the beautiful Thai women who still live in Thailand, thank you for your interest in me. But I'm only looking for a Thai lady who already lives in the UK. I will not be able to reply to any of your messages. Good luck with your search . It's never easy to talk about oneself .... I've had many jobs over the years. Having been on my own for nearly 3 years it's now time to find "the one"and hopefully spend the rest of my life with her. I regard myself as being emotionally intelligent, I eat a mostly plant based diet (vegetarian) occasionally fish but if you eat meat or chickens feet that's okay and I know you Thai Ladies are fantastic cooks. I try to live a green/eco lifestyle respecting life and our beautiful planet, though I'm also realistic about still having an enjoyable life. I'm more than happy to learn about Thai culture and begin to learn the Thai language, so encourage me and if you want to know more, ask me....
 
John (431107) describes himself as Sensitive, Warm hearted and Easygoing. His outlook on life is Unconventional, Independent and Spiritual and his goals are Serenity, Knowledge and Family. He likes to hang out with Average, Cultured people or Entreprenuers and he enjoys eating Thai, Vegetarian and Health foods food. He prefers to listen to Rock, Folk and Dance/disco music. His main hobbies include Outdoors, Motorcycles and Gardening and his favourite sports are Walking, Athletics and Hiking.
 
Personal Details
Age: 58
Astrology sign: Gemini
Region: England, United Kingdom
City/Town: Manchester
Seeking: Long-term
Height: 6'2" (187cm)
Eye color: Green
Hair color: Grey
Appearance: Average
Religion: Other Belief
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White)
Smoker: No
Drinking: Yes sometimes
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: Yes
Education: Some College
Employment: Self-employed
Income: 00 - 20k
Last Visited: 17/09/2019
 
Describe who you are looking for
I am looking for a: Females
Aged between :41 - 55
Smoker :No
Relationship :Long-term
Height between : 5'2" (157cm) - 6'2" (187cm)
Appearance :Average
 
My ideal match :
A Thai lady who already lives in the UK, with a good understanding and use of English. A good cook, easy because everyone from Thailand cooks. Someone who is already independent but is tired of being alone and who is looking for a good one woman man.
 

Meet your Match- Rate this profile


1 2 3 4 5