ThaiLoveLines.com
      
 
Login | Contact Us | Help | Join Us
Find out about how Instant Chat works on Thailand's largest dating site. Tips on developing a good profile to meet and chat Thai singles on ThaiLoveLines.com Take our dating site tour and see how Thailands No.1 site helps you to meet Thai singles and find love in Thailand and worldwide.
Looking for love 
    Enlarge Benjawan's photograph by clicking here.
 
Personal Message
My name is Ben, 42 years old, have 2 children but they are not with me, I am a teacher. But has a strong personality, does not like taking advantage of others, loves peace, does not like to associate with many people, does not like to argue with others, forgive others for wrongdoing, love those people People who work honestly do not cheat or be honest with themselves, be honest with others, tend to be honest with their own work, like to cook, can cook everything and like to cook on their own, like cleanliness, like doing housework. By yourself, such as taking care of cleaning the house, washing everything by yourself, saving, saving, not being wasteful, not wasteful on holidays, I sell noodles, I am a good-humored person, feel lonely and want to have a husband as a foreigner Nation because I know that Many foreigners are honest people with their families and really love their wives. I want to meet foreign men aged 30-75 years so they can have time with us. Like funny people, good-humored people to be rich or until it doesn't matter. He will only be honest and love me to start a new family forever. "
 
Benjawan (431353) describes herself as Easygoing. Her outlook on life is Independent and her goal is her Family. She likes to hang out with Country folks and she enjoys eating Health foods food. She prefers to listen to Easy listening music. Her main hobby is Cooking and her favourite sport is Body shaping.
 
Personal Details
Age: 42
Astrology sign: Capricorn
Region: Chiang Rai, Thailand
City/Town: Khun Tan
Seeking: Long-term
Height: 5'0" (152cm)
Eye color: Black
Hair color: Black
Appearance: Cuddly
Religion: Buddhist
Ethnicity: Pacific
Smoker: No
Drinking: Yes on special occasions
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: No
Education: College Grad
Employment: Other
Income: Above 100k
Last Visited: 24/09/2019
 
Describe who you are looking for
I am looking for a: Males
Aged between :35 - 75
Smoker :Average
Relationship :Long-term
Height between : 5'0" (152cm) - 6'5" (195cm)
Appearance :Happy Looking
 
My ideal match :
Feeling lonely and want to have a husband as a foreigner because I know that many foreigners are honest people with their family and really love the wife. I want to meet foreign men aged 30-75 years so that they will have time to live. with us Like a funny guy always good-tempered, not easily angry, not careless, will be rich or until it is not important that he is honest and loves us only forever. "
 

Meet your Match- Rate this profile


1 2 3 4 5