ThaiLoveLines.com
      
 
Login | Contact Us | Help | Join Us
Find out about how Instant Chat works on Thailand's largest dating site. Tips on developing a good profile to meet and chat Thai singles on ThaiLoveLines.com Take our dating site tour and see how Thailands No.1 site helps you to meet Thai singles and find love in Thailand and worldwide.
world traveler, adventurer 
    Enlarge Jorgen Bo's photograph by clicking here.
 
Personal Message
I am a man of the world. friend and confidante of Rulers of Nations and Masters of Industry.
Now I chose to live in seclusion in Roi Et Thailand. Isit all day doing noting but conversing with old friends ans family and business associates in 100 Nations. When I get too lonely or bored..I jump on a plane and go forthagain..I have homes in many Countries..most recent times I stay mostly in the Middle East and Africa. I recently returned for my annual pilgrimage to East Africa. I retain my old office at African Unioun Head Quarters in Addis.. My expansive propertyand walled estate is right next door to the new AU HQ!

Very convrnient. Also, not too distant to attend the Sharia Court in Khartoum..I am suing under law, my ex- partners from Sudan..one died, but my money is locked at our old joint account. ha ha..
No need for you to know or care. Only to let you know that I continue to live in the world, in spite of my seclusion in Issamn!

Let us join in life"s adventure. Are you ready??
 
Jorgen Bo (434057) describes himself as Adventurous, Wild and Sensitive. His outlook on life is Unconventional, Spiritual and Virtuous and his goals are Knowledge, Serenity and Fun. He likes to hang out with Intellectuals, Cultured people or Classy people and he enjoys eating French, Steak and Indian food. He prefers to listen to Jazz, Classical and Reggae music. His main hobbies include Cooking, Travel and Theater and his favourite sports are Water sports, Riding and Skydiving.
 
Personal Details
Age: 63
Astrology sign: Capricorn
Region: Roi Et, Thailand
City/Town:
Seeking: Long-term
Height: 5'7" (169cm)
Eye color: Grey
Hair color: Grey
Appearance: Average
Religion: Muslim
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White)
Smoker: No
Drinking: Yes on special occasions
Marital Status: Married
Children: Yes
Education: Post-Graduate
Employment: Other
Income: Above 100k
Last Visited: 22/03/2020
 
Describe who you are looking for
I am looking for a: Females
Aged between :18 - 36
Smoker :No
Relationship :Long-term
Height between : 4'0" (122cm) - 7'7" (230cm)
Appearance :Cuddly
 
My ideal match :
I require a real woman..young girl? of intelligence, true grit and strong character. YES I want cute, cuddly, sexy..But I do appreciate mind over body!

I hope to share life adventure. Shared world experience will surely build strong and loving relationship!

Be honest, sincere truthful and very very smart!!

I will want you, YES!
 

Meet your Match- Rate this profile


1 2 3 4 5