ThaiLoveLines.com
      
 
Login | Contact Us | Help | Join Us
Find out about how Instant Chat works on Thailand's largest dating site. Tips on developing a good profile to meet and chat Thai singles on ThaiLoveLines.com Take our dating site tour and see how Thailands No.1 site helps you to meet Thai singles and find love in Thailand and worldwide.
No picture,No answer.Thank you 
    Enlarge Thanyapha's photograph by clicking here.
 
Personal Message
Hi

Welcome to visit my profile. My name is Tukta. Tukta means dolly in Thai meaning. I’m 47 years old. I live in Rayong province, Thailand. I lived with my family. I work from home. Selling stuff online, quite happy with what I do. I love Pet. Shopping and movie is my hobbies. I like jogging and exercise. Friendly, open-mind and good sense of humour.

Searching for gentle man, age 45-60 years old. Nice guy with good heart. Reliable person, caring, respectful, love beach, exercise and love nature.
 
Thanyapha (434459) describes herself as Easygoing, Humorous and Outspoken. Her outlook on life is Optimistic, Optimistic and Optimistic and her goals are Family, Family and Family. She likes to hang out with Average, Average or Average and she enjoys eating Thai, Sea food and Japanese food. She prefers to listen to Easy listening, Folk and Dance/disco music. Her main hobbies include Outdoors, Animals and Travel and her favourite sports are Athletics, Bicycling and Dancing.
 
Personal Details
Age: 47
Astrology sign: Virgo
Region: Rayong, Thailand
City/Town: Mueang Rayong*
Seeking: Marriage
Height: 5'1" (154cm)
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Black
Appearance: Average
Religion: Buddhist
Ethnicity: Pacific
Smoker: No
Drinking: Yes on special occasions
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: Yes
Education: Post-Graduate
Employment: Homemaker
Income: 00 - 20k
Last Visited: 21/05/2020
 
Describe who you are looking for
I am looking for a: Males
Aged between :50 - 65
Smoker :No
Relationship :Marriage
Height between : 5'4" (162cm) - 7'7" (230cm)
Appearance :Average
 
My ideal match :
Family oriented. Sincerly. Honest .Love nature. Live children.Non smoking. Drink occasionally is acceptable. Love beaches.
 

Meet your Match- Rate this profile


1 2 3 4 5