ThaiLoveLines.com
      
 
Login | Contact Us | Help | Join Us
Find out about how Instant Chat works on Thailand's largest dating site. Tips on developing a good profile to meet and chat Thai singles on ThaiLoveLines.com Take our dating site tour and see how Thailands No.1 site helps you to meet Thai singles and find love in Thailand and worldwide.
Family man 
 
Personal Message
Honest, loyal, sincere, loving, caring, passionate and attractive man. 44 years old, divorced and have no children. I like travelling, cooking, watching NBA basketball, Grand Sumo wrestling tournaments, Rally and motorcycle racing. I like the sea, the sun, forest, dunes and being in nature.
 
Tugrul (437638) describes himself as Adventurous, Sensual and Humorous. His outlook on life is Ambitious, Independent and Optimistic and his goals are Wealth, Family and Career. He likes to hang out with Professionals, Creative people or Cultured people and he enjoys eating Steak, BBQ and Health foods food. He prefers to listen to Rock, Dance/disco and Folk music. His main hobbies include Cooking, Automobiles and Travel and his favourite sports are Athletics, Bowling and Swimming.
 
Personal Details
Age: 27
Astrology sign: Pisces
Region: Netherlands
City/Town: Utrecht
Seeking: Long-term
Height: 6'2" (187cm)
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Black
Appearance: Very attractive
Religion: Muslim
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White)
Smoker: No
Drinking: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: No
Education: College Grad
Employment: Full-time
Income: Above 100k
Last Visited: 19/07/2020
 
Describe who you are looking for
I am looking for a: Females
Aged between :18 - 29
Smoker :No
Relationship :Long-term
Height between : 5'2" (157cm) - 7'7" (230cm)
Appearance :Very attractive
 
My ideal match :
Honest, local, sincere, loving, caring and passionate woman.
 

Meet your Match- Rate this profile


1 2 3 4 5