ThaiLoveLines.com
      
 
Login | Contact Us | Help | Join Us
Find out about how Instant Chat works on Thailand's largest dating site. Tips on developing a good profile to meet and chat Thai singles on ThaiLoveLines.com Take our dating site tour and see how Thailands No.1 site helps you to meet Thai singles and find love in Thailand and worldwide.
Looking for the one 
    Enlarge Jens's photograph by clicking here.
 
Personal Message
Hey,

I'm looking for the perfect girl to share the rest of my life with. Living in norway and love to ride motorbikes and take a chillout weekend with my boat. i am a person that try to do alot of funny stuff and trying to be a easy guy to be around.I love to work out and im always happy. Looking forward to hear from you :)
 
Jens (437900) describes himself as Adventurous, Easygoing and Humorous. His outlook on life is Idealistic and his goals are Career, Family and Wealth. He likes to hang out with Average and he enjoys eating Thai, BBQ and Hispanic food. He prefers to listen to Dance/disco, Metal and Rock music. His main hobbies include Travel, Motorcycles and Boating and his favourite sports are Motor sports, Athletics and Martial arts.
 
Personal Details
Age: 29
Astrology sign: Taurus
Region: Norway
City/Town: Larvik
Seeking: Long-term
Height: 5'8" (172cm)
Eye color: Green
Hair color: Brown
Appearance: Average
Religion: Other Belief
Ethnicity: Hispanic
Smoker: No
Drinking: Yes sometimes
Marital Status: Single
Children: Yes
Education: College Grad
Employment: Full-time
Income: 21 - 40k
Last Visited: 27/06/2020
 
Describe who you are looking for
I am looking for a: Females
Aged between :18 - 99
Smoker :No
Relationship :Long-term
Height between : 4'0" (122cm) - 5'8" (172cm)
Appearance :Attractive
 
My ideal match :
Not sure of what i shall put here, since all people are nice in there own way. :)
 

Meet your Match- Rate this profile


1 2 3 4 5