ThaiLoveLines.com
      
 
Login | Contact Us | Help | Join Us
Find out about how Instant Chat works on Thailand's largest dating site. Tips on developing a good profile to meet and chat Thai singles on ThaiLoveLines.com Take our dating site tour and see how Thailands No.1 site helps you to meet Thai singles and find love in Thailand and worldwide.
I love to have a good time! 
    Enlarge Kevin 's photograph by clicking here.
 
Personal Message
My name is Kevin. I don't have kids but if I fall in love with a someone who wants kids I wouldn't mind having kids with her. Sorry that I'm not smiling I want to smile when I'm laughing that's when I give my best smiles. it's . I'm on. Look at my pictures on there if you don't exactly like my picture on here. I'd use one of the pictures from there on here but somehow those pictures got deleted. So please look at those pictures on there before judging my appearance. I also made a mistake on my age on.I'm 23 but I accidentally born.but I put the wrong date on there. Anyway please look at my pictures on there before judging me on my appearance. Loving,caring,love talking to people having a good time,depending on my mood. I love getting to know someone. I'm agnostic I don't believe in a God but I'm not saying he's not real because I don't know I'm not sure why but I've always not been sure about that. Compliments make me feel better even when I'm not at my happiest. Love relaxing watching some of my favo., watching a good movie or show. I'm White. I currently don't have a job because of what's happening now. I'm hoping to get another job soon so I can make a lot of money. I love to exercise because it makes me feel hetter. So does watching some of my favorite Shows, Movies, and YouTubers. I currently don't have a job because of what's been going on but when I do I'll make a lot of money. There's more but you can ask me if you want to know.
 
Kevin (438116) describes himself as Adventurous. His outlook on life is Independent and his goal is his Fun. He likes to hang out with Entreprenuers and he enjoys eating Chinese food food. He prefers to listen to Easy listening music. His main hobby is Tv/movies and his favourite sport is Athletics.
 
Personal Details
Age: 23
Astrology sign: Virgo
Region: New Jersey, USA
City/Town: Clifton
Seeking: Long-term
Height: 5'8" (172cm)
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Brown
Appearance: Attractive
Religion: Other Belief
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White)
Smoker: No
Drinking: Yes on special occasions
Marital Status: Single
Children: No
Education: Some High School
Employment: Self-employed
Income: 00 - 20k
Last Visited: 31/07/2020
 
Describe who you are looking for
I am looking for a: Females
Aged between :18 - 66
Smoker :No
Relationship :Short-term
Height between : 4'0" (122cm) - 7'7" (230cm)
Appearance :Attractive
 
My ideal match :
Someone who can tell me what's on their mind. If something is bothering them they can tell me. Open minded, affectionate loves doing things together. Maybe watch something with me open about new things try doing new things once in awhile. But can do the things we've done before because they're fun. Maybe compliment each other.
 

Meet your Match- Rate this profile


1 2 3 4 5