Login | Contact Us | Help | Join Us
Find out about how Instant Chat works on Thailand's largest dating site. Tips on developing a good profile to meet and chat Thai singles on Take our dating site tour and see how Thailands No.1 site helps you to meet Thai singles and find love in Thailand and worldwide.
Isnt attraction Incredible? 
    Enlarge Drake's photograph by clicking here.
Personal Message
Basically I love life and I love living life. I enjoy the outdoors, traveling, restaurants, laughing, going to cultural events, and socializing with quality people. Its just better living and sharing life with someone else :)

I’m originally from the Orange County area, and Have lived in a few different countries.I'm looking to find new friends in Thailand as well as friends in California.

I enjoy being active, healthy and Staying fit. Family and friends Are important to me as well.I speak a little bit of thai and would enjoy/love to learn more.

If you’d like to know more Say “hi”. I didn’t reveal a lot about my Self for you to read on purpose. Rather we chat, talk, engage in conversation to get to know each other instead of us reading through a long page in this section about each other. Also, just because someone looks like a good match “on paper”, doesn’t necessarily translate in reality.
Drake (293779) describes himself as Adventurous, Outgoing and Humorous. His outlook on life is Independent, Optimistic and Ambitious and his goals are Career, Family and Fun. He likes to hang out with Entreprenuers, Intellectuals or Socialites and he enjoys eating Thai, Italian and Hispanic food. He prefers to listen to Reggae, Dance/disco and Alternative music. His main hobbies include Tv/movies, Reading and Travel and his favourite sports are Martial arts, Dancing and Walking.
Personal Details
Age: 36
Astrology sign: Cancer
Region: California, USA
City/Town: San Clemente
Seeking: Short-term
Height: 5'9" (174cm)
Eye color: Green
Hair color: Blonde
Appearance: Attractive
Religion: Christian
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White)
Smoker: No
Drinking: Yes on special occasions
Marital Status: Single
Children: No
Education: College Grad
Employment: Self-employed
Income: Above 100k
Last Visited: 19/02/2019
Describe who you are looking for
I am looking for a: Females
Aged between :18 - 25
Smoker :No
Relationship :Short-term
Height between : 4'0" (122cm) - 7'7" (230cm)
Appearance :Athletic
My ideal match :
I lived in thailand for 2 years and fell in love with culture and life style. I am now back in the states and i am intersted in meeting an attractive, active, fun loving, thai woman.

Meet your Match- Rate this profile

1 2 3 4 5