Login | Contact Us | Help | Join Us
Find out about how Instant Chat works on Thailand's largest dating site. Tips on developing a good profile to meet and chat Thai singles on Take our dating site tour and see how Thailands No.1 site helps you to meet Thai singles and find love in Thailand and worldwide.
skinny and tall lady 
    Enlarge Angsana's photograph by clicking here.
Personal Message
I wear glasses in my daily life, sometime use contact lens, I'm not beautiful but sincere,dedicate, give honor to each other,concern,frank, not talkative,work hard and need to give and take ,easy going,not treat me like a fool, normally wear jeans in casual. I'm not racist but if the others group of white caucasion chat with,we should be friend only because I need to show crystal clear about my special one.
I spend my time to study english more and more and training to fullfill my knowledge, play sports such as badminton, squash,aerobic,read books relate in my work, I've work as assistance mgr in . Trading Co.,.. I still live with my family. I have many friends still contact since secondary school, master degree,English course such as AUA , and last Wallstreet,training course
Angsana (296873) describes herself as Easygoing, Sensitive and Introvert. Her outlook on life is Traditional, Practical and Optimistic and her goals are Career, Knowledge and Family. She likes to hang out with Average, Creative people or Cultured people and she enjoys eating Thai, Health foods and Chinese food food. She prefers to listen to Easy listening, Rock and Modern music. Her main hobbies include Music, Computers and Reading and her favourite sports are Badminton, Bowling and Walking.
Personal Details
Age: 51
Astrology sign: Gemini
Region: Bangkok, Thailand
City/Town: Bangkok*
Seeking: Marriage
Height: 5'8" (172cm)
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Black
Appearance: Slim
Religion: Buddhist
Ethnicity: Asian
Smoker: No
Drinking: Yes on special occasions
Marital Status: Single
Children: No
Education: Post-Graduate
Employment: Full-time
Income: 41 - 60k
Last Visited: 12/04/2023
Describe who you are looking for
I am looking for a: Males
Aged between :43 - 54
Smoker :No
Relationship :Marriage
Height between : 5'11" (180cm) - 6'5" (195cm)
Appearance :Average
My ideal match :
foreigner with white caucasian, real person, cool-headed, compromise, understanding,straightforward,sincere not fake in his possession or even pretend his gesture to concern me, rely on, dedicate to his wife if she were me, not cheat on me, no flirtation with other women,more sense of humor for reducing my stress, love and share about his life, love family, love pets (if it's possible) such as dog or cat.,down to earth,really need to live together without condition about me , finally disclosure himself who is he and especially not treat me like a fool such as extending time day by day after we talked for long ,hate betrayal.

Meet your Match- Rate this profile

1 2 3 4 5