ThaiLoveLines.com
      
 
Login | Contact Us | Help | Join Us
Find out about how Instant Chat works on Thailand's largest dating site. Tips on developing a good profile to meet and chat Thai singles on ThaiLoveLines.com Take our dating site tour and see how Thailands No.1 site helps you to meet Thai singles and find love in Thailand and worldwide.
Looking for love 
    Enlarge Dipak's photograph by clicking here.
 
Personal Message
I am 61 years old. I am an Indian born in Kenya in Africa and have lived in the UK for over 43 years. I have now retired and live in Chiang Mai.
 
Dipak (354373) describes himself as Easygoing. His outlook on life is Independent and his goal is his Fun. He likes to hang out with Technical and he enjoys eating Thai food. He prefers to listen to Easy listening music. His main hobby is Computers and his favourite sport is Golf.
 
Personal Details
Age: 67
Astrology sign: Aquarius
Region: England, United Kingdom
City/Town: Reading
Seeking: Long-term
Height: 6'0" (182cm)
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Brown
Appearance: Average
Religion: Hindu
Ethnicity: Asian
Smoker: No
Drinking: Yes sometimes
Marital Status: Seperated
Children: No
Education: Some College
Employment: Retired
Income: 21 - 40k
Last Visited: 30/07/2021
 
Describe who you are looking for
I am looking for a: Females
Aged between :35 - 45
Smoker :No
Relationship :Long-term
Height between : 5'3" (159cm) - 5'10" (177cm)
Appearance :Average
 
My ideal match :
i would like to meet a lady who is sincere and loving and will take care of me
 

Meet your Match- Rate this profile


1 2 3 4 5