ThaiLoveLines.com
      
 
Login | Contact Us | Help | Join Us
Find out about how Instant Chat works on Thailand's largest dating site. Tips on developing a good profile to meet and chat Thai singles on ThaiLoveLines.com Take our dating site tour and see how Thailands No.1 site helps you to meet Thai singles and find love in Thailand and worldwide.
Justme 63 
Enlarge Derick's photograph by clicking here.
 
Personal Message
I am a very down to earth fun loving kinda guy.
I love the outdoor life, most sport and enjoy keeping fit and healthy.
I believe that honesty is the best policy, especially in a relationship and I expect the same fromy partner.
I recently visited Thailand and really enjoyed the friendliness and the culture of the people, thus my reason for joining this site.
Unfortunately I have not met the right woman in my own country.
I am not looking for a woman who is not independant, does not have a job and cannot look after herself.
I do not believe in meeting somebody and having to send money to Thailand every month to look after them.
If you are interested let's meet and chat then we can take things from there.
I am a very decent guy and I'm looking for a decent woman who wants to spend the rest of her life together with me.
 
Derick (395634) describes himself as Easygoing, Romantic and Outgoing. His outlook on life is Ambitious, Independent and Optimistic and his goal is his Career. He likes to hang out with Creative people and he enjoys eating Sea food food. He prefers to listen to Easy listening music. His main hobby is Motorcycles and his favourite sport is Rugby.
 
Personal Details
Age: 58
Astrology sign: Cancer
Region: Western Cape, South Africa
City/Town: Cape Town
Seeking: Long-term
Height: 6'0" (182cm)
Eye color: Hazel
Hair color: Brown
Appearance: Slim
Religion: Christian
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White)
Smoker: No
Drinking: Yes sometimes
Marital Status: Single
Children: Yes
Education: Some High School
Employment: Full-time
Income: 41 - 60k
Last Visited: 22/11/2021
 
Describe who you are looking for
I am looking for a: Females
Aged between :38 - 45
Smoker :No
Relationship :Long-term
Height between : 4'0" (122cm) - 7'7" (230cm)
Appearance :Attractive
 
My ideal match :
A fun loving down to earth woman who is honest and loyal in a relationship and who shares some of the same interests as me.
 

Meet your Match- Rate this profile


1 2 3 4 5