ThaiLoveLines.com
      
 
Login | Contact Us | Help | Join Us
Find out about how Instant Chat works on Thailand's largest dating site. Tips on developing a good profile to meet and chat Thai singles on ThaiLoveLines.com Take our dating site tour and see how Thailands No.1 site helps you to meet Thai singles and find love in Thailand and worldwide.
sharing is contagious! 
    Enlarge Jim's photograph by clicking here.
Gallery
 
Personal Message
I'm healthy and look better and younger than my age.
I'm positive thinking, kindhearted, sincere and very active.
I like eating, exercising and listening to music. I have a healthy lifestyle. I like outdoor activities.
I don't smoke but only drink socially. I was born in Hong Kong but I moved to USA since I was 8 years old so I'm an American citizen and have an American lifestyle with my Asian look. I'm divorced with grown up children. They are independent and live on their own. I have been divorced for many years and living alone.
 
Jim (431212) describes himself as Adventurous, Sensual and Romantic. His outlook on life is Unconventional, Optimistic and Independent and his goals are Fun, Knowledge and Serenity. He likes to hang out with Creative people, Professionals or Entreprenuers and he enjoys eating Thai, Chinese food and Sea food food. He prefers to listen to R & B, Rock and Easy listening music. His main hobbies include Cooking, Travel and Gardening and his favourite sports are Walking, Aerobics and Golf.
 
Personal Details
Age: 66
Astrology sign: Aries
Region: California, USA
City/Town: San Bruno
Seeking: Marriage
Height: 5'10" (177cm)
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Brown
Appearance: Average
Religion: Christian
Ethnicity: Asian
Smoker: No
Drinking: Yes sometimes
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: Yes
Education: College Grad
Employment: Full-time
Income: 61 - 80k
Last Visited: 04/08/2021
 
Describe who you are looking for
I am looking for a: Females
Aged between :42 - 52
Smoker :No
Relationship :Marriage
Height between : 4'0" (122cm) - 5'6" (167cm)
Appearance :Attractive
 
My ideal match :
I'm looking for a feminine lady who is around 42-52 years old. Someone who has a beautiful smile. Someone who is adorable, kindhearted, beautiful, sincere and active. Especially someone who has the same lifestyle as me would be great. Someone who can relocate to live with me in USA. Maybe you can stay in USA with me for 6 months and travel around for 6 months. It's ok if she has grown up children. I don't mind about her education but at least she should be able to speak some English then we can communicate and understand each other. By the way, I'm not looking for just a lady to become my housewife but a partner who will always be by my side and walk together in the future.
 

Meet your Match- Rate this profile


1 2 3 4 5