ThaiLoveLines.com
      
 
Login | Contact Us | Help | Join Us
Find out about how Instant Chat works on Thailand's largest dating site. Tips on developing a good profile to meet and chat Thai singles on ThaiLoveLines.com Take our dating site tour and see how Thailands No.1 site helps you to meet Thai singles and find love in Thailand and worldwide.
LOYAL CHRISTIAN WARRIOR 
    Enlarge ROY's photograph by clicking here.
Gallery
 
Personal Message
I am a Born Again Christian. I strongly believe in the 10 Commandments: No lying, no cheating, no stealing or deceiving, and no adultery. I pray and read the Bible daily. This keeps me strong against the daily attacks of the devil. I try to lift weights about 2 or 3 times a week, and do aerobics daily. I also eat a low fat, high fiber, diet with lots of fresh fruits and vegetables. I believe in fair arguments, with each person being given an equal amount of time to speak their piece. But I don't believe in yelling or screaming (I don't lay a hand on a woman and I am not abusive), throwing things, destroying property, or doing anything illegal, slamming doors and phones, etc. If you believe strongly in Jesus, you will be able to do this. If not, your flesh will overcome you and you won't be able to control your temper. I'm not perfect and I don't judge people if I can help it: "Judge not, lest ye be judged." But the Bible says, "Be with a fool and become a fool; be with a wise man and become wise." Also, it says, "Stay away from fools, for you won't find knowledge there." I also believe in forgiving people and not holding grudges, because "If you don't forgive others, God will not forgive you." But like I said before, if they will not change for the better and keep on doing the same sin over and over, you are not obligated to stick around.
 
Personal Details
Age: 80
Astrology sign: Libra
Region: North Carolina, USA
City/Town: Raleigh*
Seeking: Marriage
Height: 5'7" (169cm)
Eye color: Black
Hair color: Black
Appearance: Average
Religion: Protestant
Ethnicity: Asian
Smoker: No
Drinking: No
Marital Status: Single
Children: Yes
Education: College Grad
Employment: Self-employed
Income: 21 - 40k
Last Visited: 19/02/2019
 
Describe who you are looking for
I am looking for a: Females
Aged between :48 - 94
Smoker :Light
Relationship :Marriage
Height between : 4'11" (149cm) - 6'1" (185cm)
Appearance :Attractive
 
My ideal match :
Someone who follows mostly what I believe. They must be a Born Again Christian or willing to say the Sinner's Prayer and become one. The Sinner's Prayer only means that you will go to heaven when you die. It doesn't mean that you will be harmed or anything after you say it. They must at least walk or do some exercise every week. I don't want to have a couch potato, because that lifestyle usually results in obesity, heart disease, diabetes, or cancer, etc. And that means big money in medical care even after insurance. Plus, I don't like the idea of having to take care of a sick person or cripple (after a stroke you can become paralyzed or wheel chair bound).
 

Meet your Match- Rate this profile


1 2 3 4 5