ThaiLoveLines.com
      
 
Login | Contact Us | Help | Join Us
Find out about how Instant Chat works on Thailand's largest dating site. Tips on developing a good profile to meet and chat Thai singles on ThaiLoveLines.com Take our dating site tour and see how Thailands No.1 site helps you to meet Thai singles and find love in Thailand and worldwide.
Looking for my soulmate 
    Enlarge Fred's photograph by clicking here.
 
Personal Message
Hello Lovely Thai Ladies. I am a strong and healthy but kind and gentle man. I love nature and animals but also enjoy music, dancing and spending time with my family and friends.
In my early worklife I worked for companies as Personnel Manager or Finance Manager but I did not enjoy office work. For a long time I have been self employed on my farm near Melbourne, the second city of Australia. My house has beautiful views and is peaceful but only a few minutes drive from shopping centres.
My farm is certified organic and I grow organic fruit and vegetable.
I love my life and work and feel very lucky to have this lifestyle.
I have been divorced about 10 years and have two great kids who are independant now so I live alone. I do not want to have more children but if you have a child we could talk about that. I love to eat fresh fruit, vegetables and fish and like Thai cooking. I am a home type person and do not go out to clubs and pubs but I do enjoy going dancing sometimes. My favourite holiday is to go to somewhere warm for swimming and snorkelling.
 
Fred (43610) describes himself as Easygoing, Warm hearted and Romantic. His outlook on life is Optimistic, Spiritual and Independent and his goals are Serenity, Family and Wealth. He likes to hang out with Average or Entreprenuers and he enjoys eating Thai and Health foods food. He prefers to listen to Easy listening music. His main hobbies include Gardening, Music and Tv/movies and his favourite sports are Dancing, Swimming and Tennis.
 
Personal Details
Age: 66
Astrology sign: Gemini
Region: Victoria, Australia
City/Town: Melbourne*
Seeking: Marriage
Height: 5'11" (180cm)
Eye color: Blue
Hair color: Brown
Appearance: Average
Religion: Other Belief
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White)
Smoker: No
Drinking: Yes sometimes
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: No
Education: Some College
Employment: Self-employed
Income: 61 - 80k
Last Visited: 21/01/2023
 
Describe who you are looking for
I am looking for a: Females
Aged between :39 - 49
Smoker :No
Relationship :Marriage
Height between : 5'2" (157cm) - 5'6" (167cm)
Appearance :Attractive
 
My ideal match :
Looking for a lady who would enjoy to live on a farm growing organic strawberries and vegetables. She has no young children and does not want more children.
 

Meet your Match- Rate this profile


1 2 3 4 5