ThaiLoveLines.com
      
 
Login | Contact Us | Help | Join Us
Find out about how Instant Chat works on Thailand's largest dating site. Tips on developing a good profile to meet and chat Thai singles on ThaiLoveLines.com Take our dating site tour and see how Thailands No.1 site helps you to meet Thai singles and find love in Thailand and worldwide.
Interested in discreet fun? 
    Enlarge Frank's photograph by clicking here.
 
Personal Message
busy Canadian guy who likes to travel and enjoy his free time on a beach, with a drink and fun attractive company.
I would also enjoy fun attractive company in snow covered mountains!
Love to travel and going out for dinners and drinks. I'm a "pub/bar" kinda guy... definately not a "disco guy".
Really like HuaHin and hope to have home there some day. winter home! :-)
 
Frank (43946) describes himself as Easygoing, Humorous and Warm hearted. His outlook on life is Traditional, Practical and Independent and his goals are Fun and Wealth. He likes to hang out with Creative people or Cultured people and he enjoys eating BBQ, Thai and Italian food. He prefers to listen to Rock music. His main hobbies include Tv/movies, Outdoors and Travel and his favourite sports are Walking and Water sports.
 
Personal Details
Age: 53
Astrology sign: Gemini
Region: Hong Kong
City/Town: Kowloon
Seeking: Email chat
Height: 6'1" (185cm)
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Brown
Appearance: Average
Religion: Christian
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White)
Smoker: Light
Drinking: Yes sometimes
Marital Status: Seperated
Children: No
Education: Some College
Employment: Self-employed
Income: Above 100k
Last Visited: 19/02/2019
 
Describe who you are looking for
I am looking for a: Females
Aged between :18 - 30
Smoker :No
Relationship :Occasional
Height between : 4'0" (122cm) - 5'9" (174cm)
Appearance :Petite
 
My ideal match :
Someone that can enjoy the time we have together and not go or make me crazy when we are apart again.
Someone that can discreet and not expect my attention everyday. Basically needs to have her own life too.
Young lady that is happy to let me take care of her and in turn she can take care of me.
Sould have flexible time to travel and willing to enjoy the time together. Can see how things go and maybe grow together
 

Meet your Match- Rate this profile


1 2 3 4 5