ThaiLoveLines.com
      
 
Login | Contact Us | Help | Join Us
Find out about how Instant Chat works on Thailand's largest dating site. Tips on developing a good profile to meet and chat Thai singles on ThaiLoveLines.com Take our dating site tour and see how Thailands No.1 site helps you to meet Thai singles and find love in Thailand and worldwide.
Hey there~~ 
    Enlarge OnnieO's photograph by clicking here.
 
Personal Message
There are many things I like to do, to see, and to experience. I like to read, I like to write; I like to think, I like to dream; I like to talk, I like to listen. I like to see the sunrise in the morning, I like to see the moonlight at night; I like to feel the music flowing on my face, I like to smell the wind coming from the ocean. I like to look at the clouds in the sky with a blank mind, I like to do thought experiment when I cannot sleep in the middle of the night. I like flowers in spring, rain in summer, leaves in autumn, and snow in winter.I like to travel; I like to watching sunrise on the mountain; I like to sleep early, I like to get up late; I like to be alone, I like to be surrounded by people. I like country’s peace, I like metropolis’ noise; I like the beautiful lake, I like delicious food and comfortable shoes; I like good books and romantic movies. I like the land and the nature, I like people. And, I like to laugh....
 
OnnieO (44001) describes herself as Adventurous, Easygoing and Playful. Her outlook on life is Independent and Optimistic and her goals are Career, Family and Fun. She likes to hang out with Average and she enjoys eating Thai, Japanese and Italian food. She prefers to listen to Alternative, R & B and Easy listening music. Her main hobbies include Animals, Theater and Travel and her favourite sport is Water sports.
 
Personal Details
Age: 41
Astrology sign: Aquarius
Region: Thailand
City/Town: Nonthaburi
Seeking: Long-term
Height: 5'8" (172cm)
Eye color: Hazel
Hair color: Brown
Appearance: Cute
Religion: Buddhist
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White)
Smoker: Social
Drinking: Yes on special occasions
Marital Status: Single
Children: No
Education: Post-Graduate
Employment: Full-time
Income: 41 - 60k
Last Visited: 19/02/2019
 
Describe who you are looking for
I am looking for a: Males
Aged between :26 - 35
Smoker :Social
Relationship :Long-term
Height between : 5'9" (174cm) - 6'3" (190cm)
Appearance :Happy Looking
 
My ideal match :
Hmmm...I think he should be a very sincere loving and dedicated person...i dun know..maybe we should know each other first right?
 

Meet your Match- Rate this profile


1 2 3 4 5