ThaiLoveLines.com
      
 
Login | Contact Us | Help | Join Us
Find out about how Instant Chat works on Thailand's largest dating site. Tips on developing a good profile to meet and chat Thai singles on ThaiLoveLines.com Take our dating site tour and see how Thailands No.1 site helps you to meet Thai singles and find love in Thailand and worldwide.
Hello 
 
Personal Message
I'm 45 year old, from Norway, seeking to find my soulmate and partner for life. I'm a kind good hearted guy and are looking for a kind and goodhearted woman.
 
Jim (448388) describes himself as Introvert, Easygoing and Humorous. His outlook on life is Practical, Optimistic and Traditional and his goals are Family, Fun and Knowledge. He likes to hang out with Technical or Average and he enjoys eating Italian, Chinese food and Thai food. He prefers to listen to Alternative, Rock and Metal music. His main hobbies include Music, Outdoors and Tv/movies and his favourite sports are Hiking, Soccer and Jogging.
 
Personal Details
Age: 46
Astrology sign: Virgo
Region: Norway
City/Town: Stavanger
Seeking: Marriage
Height: 6'3" (190cm)
Eye color: Blue
Hair color: Blonde
Appearance: Average
Religion: Christian
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White)
Smoker: No
Drinking: Yes on special occasions
Marital Status: Seperated
Children: Yes
Education: College Grad
Employment: Full-time
Income: 61 - 80k
Last Visited: 25/07/2021
 
Describe who you are looking for
I am looking for a: Females
Aged between :30 - 45
Smoker :No
Relationship :Marriage
Height between : 5'4" (162cm) - 7'7" (230cm)
Appearance :Attractive
 
My ideal match :
Kind.
Good hearted.
Simple.
Humor.
Emotionally stable
Loyal.
 

Meet your Match- Rate this profile


1 2 3 4 5