ThaiLoveLines.com
      
 
Login | Contact Us | Help | Join Us
Find out about how Instant Chat works on Thailand's largest dating site. Tips on developing a good profile to meet and chat Thai singles on ThaiLoveLines.com Take our dating site tour and see how Thailands No.1 site helps you to meet Thai singles and find love in Thailand and worldwide.
Hello I'm Arisara 
    Enlarge Arisara's photograph by clicking here.
 
Personal Message
I don't smoke or drink sometime but not to much or drink at all.

Imy hobby Is I am a garden, Ilove gardening so much.

I love exploring the nature
I love to cook. I'm not really good at it yet. sometime it comes out edible, sometime it's not really edible 😂😂 And every time I make the same dish, it never comes out the same 😅😅

I'm naver a big fan of watching TV.
I enjoy quiet and listen to music.
I can sit and enjoy like the backyard or you know in the middle of nature just to enjoy the beauty of it. and to still have the beautiful nature around us like all day.

The weather does a lot to my mood. like if it rains like three days in a row like gloomy day, dark all day and things like that can really make me emotional and down.

I consider myself a very weird girl I know everybody has their own weirdness. My weirdness is sometime I don't feel like talking to anyone at all. So you know, sometime when l post pictures and then I post another one like ten days later. It's just because I don't feel like talking to anyone or interaction with anyone at all.

I don't have tattoos and I never will
 
Arisara (448784) describes herself as Warm hearted, Adventurous and Humorous. Her outlook on life is Independent and her goals are Family, Knowledge and Career. She likes to hang out with Average, Creative people or Entreprenuers and she enjoys eating Thai, Sea food and Japanese food. She prefers to listen to Easy listening, Jazz and R & B music. Her main hobbies include Animals, Cooking and Gardening and her favourite sports are Walking, Golf and Body shaping.
 
Personal Details
Age: 40
Astrology sign: Gemini
Region: Khon Kaen, Thailand
City/Town: Khon Kaen*
Seeking: Long-term
Height: 5'0" (152cm)
Eye color: Black
Hair color: Brown
Appearance: Attractive
Religion: Buddhist
Ethnicity: Asian
Smoker: No
Drinking: Yes sometimes
Marital Status: Single
Children: No
Education: Post-Graduate
Employment: Other
Income: 00 - 20k
Last Visited: 08/12/2021
 
Describe who you are looking for
I am looking for a: Males
Aged between :46 - 65
Smoker :Social
Relationship :Marriage
Height between : 5'9" (174cm) - 6'1" (185cm)
Appearance :Very attractive
 
My ideal match :
Hello, let me introduce myself. My name’s Arisara or you can call me Aris
I’m 40 years old. It is a great pleasure to meet you.

I’m looking for a good guy , who are good heart , gentlemen and love the way who I am. I’m here not for sex online but I’m looking for a real love and I don’t like a man who are a player too.
For me , I’m not a player. I don’t drink , don’t smoke and don’t play gambling.

I’m just easy person like to help all people , humane , leniency , mercy with people and animals.
I’m a honest person , so that’s why I looking for a guy who are a honest with me too.

My hobby are playing basketball and reading comics books, which is why I have a good sense of humor.
I also like to go outside on the weekends, especially to the theaters and I like to cooking with my friends too.

I’m friendly person and be good with everyone. If you would like to know me better , please ask me anyway.
Thank you very much.

Best regards

Arisara
 

Meet your Match- Rate this profile


1 2 3 4 5