ThaiLoveLines.com
      
 
Login | Contact Us | Help | Join Us
Find out about how Instant Chat works on Thailand's largest dating site. Tips on developing a good profile to meet and chat Thai singles on ThaiLoveLines.com Take our dating site tour and see how Thailands No.1 site helps you to meet Thai singles and find love in Thailand and worldwide.
Australian man 
    Enlarge Matthew's photograph by clicking here.
Gallery
 
Personal Message
Hi ladies, I am an outgoing and fun Australian male. Looking to get to know a Thai woman with a view for marriage and a living arrangement here in Australia with the ability to return to Thailand several times a year to see her family when she likes.
I'm a boilermaker/welder by trade and work fifo in the Australian mining business. I am a personal trainer Also and live a very healthy and active lifestyle. I have a young son who is 4years old. He is very respectful and happy.
I'm looking for real love and a woman who has similar values and interests to me. Please do not contact me unless you are serious about a long-term relationship. Hopefully I will find the woman of my dreams here. 🙂
 
Matthew (449008) describes himself as Adventurous, Romantic and Sensual. His outlook on life is Traditional, Traditional and Idealistic and his goals are Family, Career and Knowledge. He likes to hang out with Technical, Creative people or Cultured people and he enjoys eating Thai, Steak and Sea food food. He prefers to listen to Easy listening, New-age and Rock music. His main hobbies include Boating, Outdoors and Travel and his favourite sports are Athletics, Martial arts and Body shaping.
 
Personal Details
Age: 41
Astrology sign: Capricorn
Region: Western Australia, Australia
City/Town: Rockingham
Seeking: Marriage
Height: 5'9" (174cm)
Eye color: Blue
Hair color: Brown
Appearance: Athletic
Religion: Other Belief
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White)
Smoker: No
Drinking: Yes sometimes
Marital Status: Single
Children: Yes
Education: Some College
Employment: Full-time
Income: Above 100k
Last Visited: 28/09/2021
 
Describe who you are looking for
I am looking for a: Females
Aged between :24 - 45
Smoker :No
Relationship :Marriage
Height between : 4'0" (122cm) - 7'7" (230cm)
Appearance :Attractive
 
My ideal match :
Intelligent, sensual, charismatic, emotionally wise and secure, happy, confident, adventurous, beautiful, loyal, honest.
 

Meet your Match- Rate this profile


1 2 3 4 5